THE CALE EXAM HAS CHANGED AND SO HAS THE TCM REVIEW CALE REVIEW COURSE

NOW OFFERING TWO TRACKS!
TRACK 1 for those who want to move a bit faster. | TRACK 2 for those who want more support.

Prepare to Pass with the leaders in acupuncture board review

After a long, expensive education, why leave passing the California Acupuncture Licensing Exam to chance? Partner with us for your acupuncture board exam prep course!

TRACK 1

CALE
CALIFORNIA EXAM

Full Course

$690

+$25 shipping for Course Reader

Course begins once you register

  • 50 hours of recorded video – all videos available to be viewed immediately
  • 8 weeks live classes (Monday and Wednesdays nights from 7-9 pm Pacific Time)

These classes cover 1 hour of drills and 1 hour of case study analysis each class and are scheduled. Track 1 is a self-paced class that starts the day you purchase the course. Jump into one of the Case Studies Sessions listed below:

January 20th, 2020 – March 11th, 2020

March 23rd, 2020 – May 13th, 2020

August 10th, 2020 – October 5th, 2020

October 12th, 2020 – December 7th, 2020

January 4th, 2021 – February 24th, 2021

None of these sessions work for your schedule? Case Studies are also available to take on your own through the Quiz App. Talk to Bina about how to proceed with this option.

  • 2 mock exams  + 4 full-length practice tests
  • Daily study schedule / homework schedule
  • Regular quizzes throughout the course with feedback on your performance
  • Course Reader (400+ pages)
  • Instructors engage students in real time during the class
  • Quiz website with 5,000 test relevant questions just for the CALE
  • Pass the CALE or your retake is free. See our free retake policy on our FAQ page

With the new CALE format, our CALE review TRACK 1 has you prepared for your exam in as little as 2-3 months.

Videos are available for immediate viewing. Small group tutoring bimonthly to help you stay on track + online tests and exams.

Access is for 180 days.

Our CALE course has a 99.5% pass rate – if you do the work. You will pass. GUARANTEED!

More Course Details ››

TRACK 2

CALE
CALIFORNIA EXAM

Full Course

$690

+$25 shipping for Course Reader

Next Course Begins August 3rd, 2020

  • 50 hours of recorded video – 1 video is released every week for 14 weeks.
  • 8 weeks live classes (Mondays and Wednesday night from 7-9 pm Pacific Time) –

These classes cover 1 hour of drills and 1 hour of case study analysis each class.

Start dates and schedules:

CALE May 4th, 2020 Class Schedule

CALE August 3rd, 2020 Class Schedule

CALE November 2nd, 2020 Class Schedule

CALE February 1st, 2021 Class Schedule

  • 2 mock exams  + 4 full-length practice tests
  • Daily study schedule / homework schedule
  • Regular quizzes throughout the course with feedback as to your performance
  • Course Reader (400+ pages)
  • Instructors engage students in real time during the class
  • Quiz website with 5,000 test relevant questions just for the CALE
  • Pass the CALE or your retake is free. See our free retake policy on our FAQ page

With the new CALE format, our CALE review TRACK TWO offers more structure and has you ready to test in 4-6 months

One class is released each week.  Small group tutoring bimonthly to help you stay on track + online tests and exams.

Access is for 180 days.

Our CALE course has a 99.5% pass rate –  if you do the work. You will pass. GUARANTEED!

More Course Details ››
TCM REVIEW GUARANTEE

IF YOU…

Watch all the videos
Take all the assessment quizzes and drills and pass
Take both mock exams and pass
Take the 4 full-length practice tests and pass
Attend the Live, Online classes

And you still fail the CALE exam,
you can retake our course for free!

Over 20 years of experience teaching students to pass their exams.

More than 7,000 students have learned our study and test prep methods.

Our students consistently achieve the highest exam pass rates in the country.

Our course will give you a roadmap and solid foundation to pass your exam on the first try.

Our proven test preparation methods and study tools will instill test taking confidence in you.

All of our instructors are licensed healthcare providers and experienced teachers. Your success is our success!

YES – I WANT TO PASS MY BOARD EXAMS!