Class Documents and Additional Materials

Additional Documents: 

Tongue and Pulse Class Notes

Tongue and Pulse Class Notes

Tongue and Pulse Worksheet

Notes: Jan. 9, 2022

Shang Han Lun Review – Pan C Sunday class

Kan Ban + Schedule for Students

Practice Test: March 28, 2022

Practice Exam

Small Group Tutoring happens Sunday from:

4-5pm Pacific Time
5-6pm MT
6-7pm CT
7-8pm ET
8-9pm NT

Please enter the classroom via the portal on the Live Class tab.

Class Videos

Sunday 05/08/2022

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 05/01/2022

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 04/24/2022

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 04/10/2022 – Ear Acupuncture Review

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 04/03/2022

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 03/27/2022 – Practice Test Review

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 03/20/2022

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 03/13/2022

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 03/06/2022

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 02/27/2022

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 02/13/2022

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 02/06/2022

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 01/30/2022

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 01/23/2022

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 01/16/2022

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 01/09/2022

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 01/02/2022

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 10/17/2021

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 10/03/2021

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 9/26/2021

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 9/19/2021

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 9/12/2021

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 8/30/2021

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 8/15/2021

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Saturday 8/7/2021 – Tongue and Pulse Class – Part 3

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Saturday 7/31/2021 – Tongue and Pulse Class – Part 2

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Saturday 7/31/2021 – Tongue and Pulse Class – Part 1

Class notes will be posted on 8/3/21.

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 7/25/2021

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 7/25/2021

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 7/11/2021

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 7/4/2021 – Tongue and Pulse Tutorial

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 6/27/2021 – Changes to the website

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 6/13/2021 – 10 Postponing your Exam

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 6/6/2021 – 9 Changes to the RAC TCMP Testing Dates

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 5/30/2021 – Working with Flashcards

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 5/23/2021 – 7 Exam topic breakdown

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 5/16/2021 – Studying Three Hours a Day doesn’t have to mean studying three consecutive hours a day

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 5/8/2021 – Don’t try to take short cuts. You really need to know it all.

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 4/25/2021 – Using the Quiz Plugin

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 3/14/2021 – Preparing for TCMP Herbology

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 3/2/2021 – When to take your test

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Sunday 2/28/2021 – Mastering Dignosis and Single Points, Shift your mind set from clinician to test taker

For privacy reasons Vimeo needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

full screen modeTO VIEW A VIDEO IN FULL SCREEN MODE, CLICK THE ICON ON THE RIGHT OF THE VIDEO PROGRESS BAR. IF YOU DON’T SEE THE PROGRESS BAR, HOVER OVER THE VIDEO WITH YOUR MOUSE UNTIL IT APPEARS.

TO EXIT FULL SCREEN MODE, CLICK THE FULL SCREEN ICON AGAIN OR PRESS ESC ON YOUR KEYBOARD.