Testimonials – what students are saying about us

Chinese medicine students from all over the United States and Canada have been taking our acupuncture review courses since 1997 and passing their board exams. Here’s what they’re saying about us.

NCCAOM / NATIONAL EXAMS – TESTIMONIALS

default image

I passed all 4 of the NCCAOM board exams as of 7/12/22. I am grateful to the TCM Review material for helping me review.

Alice B. NCCAOM 2022 TCM Review May 13, 2015

default image

I am happy to inform you that I passed my Acupuncture exam. Thank you so much for the course. I wouldn’t have struggled (even more) without it!

John J. NCCAOM Acupuncture 2022 TCM Review May 14, 2015

default image

Yesterday I passed my Biomed exam too, finished in one hour. Getting structured with your review and paying attention is what I needed so Thank you!!!

Pam A. NCCAOM Biomedicine 2022 TCM Review May 14, 2015

default image

Thank you, Bina! I passed [NCCAOM Herbology]! One and done for all 5 tests, my gratitude to you is gigantic. Blessings on you and all of your staff.

Kit B. NCCAOM Herbology 2022 TCM Review May 14, 2015

default image

I passed Biomed first try thanks to you guys!! Cyber celebration hugs!!

Manuel M. NCCAOM Biomedicine 2022 TCM Review May 15, 2015

default image

I passed my foundations exam and I I have to say that I felt really prepared for it from your course!

Casey S. NCCAOM Foundations 2022 TCM Review May 15, 2015

default image

Once again I passed my exam (acu) on the first try thanks to your class!

Amanda A. NCCAOM Acupuncture 2022 TCM Review May 15, 2015

default image

I passed Foundations on my first attempt. Thank you!

Pam A. NCCAOM Foundations 2022 TCM Review May 15, 2015

default image

Thanks Bina and TCM Review. Love your course and will recommend it to everyone.

Ashley P. NCCAOM FOUNDATIONS 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

Passed Acupuncture today. TCM Review all the way! Thanks Bina for the tutoring class. I seriously, owe my success to you. One and Done!

Marianne K. NCCAOM ACUPUNCTURE 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

Thank you Bina for your valuable support and for such an amazing program. Everything in your course was on the exam.

Briana B. NCCAOM Acupuncture 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

Just a quick note to let you know I took my Acupuncture Board on Saturday and passed!
This is the second exam I passed on my first attempt.
So grateful for your program!

I am now onto Biomed and looking forward to the same excellent results!
Thank you for this fabulous resource !

Arica M. NCCAOM Acupuncture 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

Without your support and your Course I wouldn’t pass these exams……Thank you so much again!!! You are the Goddess of the acupuncture students!!!

Dadon M. NCCAOM ACUPUNCTURE 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

Thank you, thank you, thank you Bina for putting together such a great course for Acupuncture. I could not have passed without your guidance and support. One and Done!

Shaune B. NCCAOM Acupuncture 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I wanted to THANK YOU Bina for putting together a great prep for Foundations/ Nationals , I did very well and I was so grateful to have prep with TCM Review !! The best !! Everything I needed to know was exactly part of the modules and the tests were right on point !! YAY!!

Patricia H. NCCAOM FOUNDATIONS 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I passed Foundations on Saturday. Using TCM Review Seminars was the best decision I could have ever made. “One and Done” is real! The test anxiety that I’ve suffered with for 4 years is completely gone. Thank you Bina for such a comprehensive and well designed program. On to points!

Karen C. NCCAOM Foundations 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I just passed the foundation test! Thank you so much for your incredible support!

Giselle T. NCCAOM Foundations 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I passed {Foundations], One and Done! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Your instruction has been invaluable…. and wanted to share my excitement and appreciation!

Kristi T. NCCAOM Foundations 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I just wanted to express my gratitude for TCMReview, I passed my foundations exam today! Thank you for your help.

Holland B. NCCAOM Foundations 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

After completing your courses for Foundations and Acupuncture, I’m happy to say that I passed both exams with flying colors…..Thanks for making this process enjoyable and fun. I don’t know how I would have gotten through it all without you! I’m so beyond grateful for your work and will always recommend your course to every student I know!

Hayley C. NCCAOM Foundations and Acupuncture 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I passed Biomed. Couldn’t have done it without TCM Review. Thank you!

Dawn C. NCCAOM Biomed 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

Thank you for your support :) could not have done it without you !

Rania S. NCCAOM Foundations 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

One and Done! Thank you Bina and TCM Review

Krystal B. NCCAOM Foundations 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

Thanks to TCMreview, I have passed all of my board exams. I am so very thankful to Bina and all the people who help make this site successful. You all are amazing and I appreciate it so much!!!

Shelly M. NCCAOM Biomed 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I passed my exam today. Thank you Bina and your wonderful
review course. You make it easy to digest and remember the material.

Anna B. NCCAOM Foundations 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I passed NCCAOM Acupuncture today thanks to Bina. So grateful to you. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! One and Done!

Sara F. NCCAOM Acupuncture 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I wanted to let you guys know I just passed Points today!!!!!!!
So happy I purchased your program!

Maria T. NCCAOM Foundations 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

Passed NCCAOM Acupuncture and Points exam Today :). Thank you for creating such a great review course that is organized, comprehensive and easy to follow.

Shiva C. NCCAOM Acupuncture 2020 TCM Review June 2, 2015

default image

I PASSED my Foundations exam…I am beyond grateful for your program…From the bottom of my heart thank you for sharing your knowledge in this fashion

Alessandra S. NCCAOM Foundations 2020 TCM Review June 2, 2015

default image

I am so grateful to have had the guidance from Bina and TCM Review. The course took a huge amount of stress off my mind in that I didn’t have to worry about what to study, as TCM Review presented it all in a wonderfully organized and user-friendly format. I enjoyed logging on each day and working through the videos, handouts and practice tests. I found that Bina and her staff were promptly and thoroughly responsive to questions, which also was a stress-reducer. I found the course materials tremendously helpful and invaluable study tools. Not only did TCM review help me to pass my Board exam, I know that I will be a better clinician after having taken the course. After graduating acupuncture school, I felt that there were several hazy areas or loose ends that weren’t fully clear to me. After all Bina’s tutorials and studying the course materials, several concepts were made completely clear, which I appreciate tremendously. Thanks, Bina!

Dani C. NCCAOM FOUNDATIONS 2020 TCM Review June 2, 2015

default image

I just passed Foundations after not passing it using other study materials several times. Thank you thank you thank you so much! 
I am so thrilled and deeply grateful for your program! This really was one and done once I started your program!

Brittany S. NCCAOM Foundations 2020 TCM Review June 2, 2015

default image

Thanks to TCM Review I passed my NCCAOM Foundations exam on the first try! I’m so grateful! Loved the study schedule – it helped me stay focused and motivated. Thank you Bina! : )

Jacqueline J. NCCAOM FOUNDATIONS 2020 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default image

I’m so grateful for TCM Review courses. I was able to pass three of the exams thanks to Bina and her team’s expertise and am sure I’ll pass my last Herbology exam with her help as well! I love the new study schedule setup and really felt prepared and that all the information was covered that I needed to pass.

Corina C. NCCAOM ACUPUNCTURE, BIOMEDICINE, AND FOUNDATIONS 2020 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default image

The foundations/biomedicine courses are excellent at preparing you with all the information and fine details that you need to know from basic theory all the way to in-depth pathology. The practice questions and case reviews are what I used the most and passed both in my first time! Thank you again :)

Sahib S. NCCAOM FOUNDATIONS AND BIOMEDICINE 2020 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default image

I passed my exam (Foundations) thanks to the TCM review. During my commuting time, I always listened to Bina’s lectures. I focused on the areas I was not familiar with (i.e. nutrition, Wen-Bin, Sanjao theories, channel theory, etc.) and I listened repeatedly- literally every day until I got it. As I am not a native English-speaker, Bina’s easy-to-listen, clear and concise explanations on what to expect in the Board exam really helped me. Thanks Bina!

Midori M. NCCAOM Foundations 2019 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default image

Unfortunately I was unable to focus on studying for the NCCAOM exams while I was in school. I graduated in December and decided to take my exams a month later. I decided to purchase this course in order to organize and structure my review. I binged every day without working much and followed everything Bina told me. It was a very daunting task but I pulled it off and passed my Foundations and Acupuncture modules. I am very thankful and relieved. One and done!

Andrew M. NCCAOM FOUNDATIONS AND ACUPUNCTURE 2019 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default image

I can’t say one and done, but I sure do wish I had taken this review to start with! Thanks for your help Bina!!!! I’m so relieved to be done with my boards!!!!

Fran More NCCAOM Acupuncture 2019 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default image

Within the last three weeks I have taken Acupuncture, Points, and Biomed and passed all three board exams! I thank you for the intensity and depth of the courses you offer. TCM Review really helped with knowing the material rather than memorizing formulas or facts.

Mary C. NCCAOM Biomedicine and Acupuncture 2019 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default image

Last One and DONE!!! Thank you so much Bina for the course and confidence!

Tiffany Schaal NCCAOM Biomedicine 2019 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default image

Taking the board exams was a huge undertaking for me. It took me 3 years to pass all exams. This would not have been possible without your TCM review videos. Your support and generosity made all the difference. I celebrate my success with you…than you so much for helping me achieve my goal.

Lori G. NCCAOM Foundations 2019 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default image

I passed my acupuncture exam today! Add another student to your one and done list Bina. Thank you so much! Your videos and support made all the difference.

Tahlia Greco NCCAOM Acupuncture 2019 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default image

I PASSED FOUNDATIONS BINA:) Thank you so very, very much for your advice, incredible support and creating the best resources. You are a true teacher…committed to all of your students success🤩

T. Greco NCCAOM Candidate, Foundations 2019 TCM Review June 22, 2015

default image

Thank you Bina! I graduated in 2007 in Cali and only took the CALE. I had to now go back and take NCCAOM since I moved to Oregon. Had to relearn EVERYTHING. There is no way I could have pulled this out of a hat without you. I am all done and now I want to go burn my CAM book.

Jennifer L. NCCAOM Candidate, Acupuncture 2019 TCM Review June 22, 2015

default image

Yesterday afternoon, I passed the exam. in my first trial. I would say the test was a very challenging one. Thank you very much for your teaching materials. Without this extra training, I might take several times to pass the difficult exams.

M. Ping NCCAOM Candidate, Foundations 2019 TCM Review June 22, 2015

default image

I PASSED!! Almost 20 years out of school when there wasn’t a biomedicine exam. Thank you TCM review. Passed on the first try:) 

C. Morris NCCAOM Candidate, Biomedicine 2019 TCM Review June 22, 2015

default image

I wanted to thank you for your amazing review classes. They have really helped me in passing my boards. 

S. Figueroa NCCAOM Candidate, Foundations 2019 TCM Review June 22, 2015

default image

Well today was a good day for passing Foundations! I passed too! Yippeeee! I didn’t overthink the questions because my mind went numb. Maybe that helped me. lol! Thanks everyone and thank you Bina Jangda

J. Auris NCCAOM Candidate, Foundations 2019 TCM Review June 22, 2015

default image

I took the foundations exam yesterday and passed!  Woot woot! One and done, two more to go!  

Alice F. NCCAOM Candidate, Foundations 2019 TCM Review June 22, 2015

default image

Woohoo I Passed! Thank You for all the tutoring 

😉

Shannon F. NCCAOM Candidate, Acupuncture 2019 TCM Review June 22, 2015

default image

Thank you Bina! With your help, I passed my Biomedicine board on the first try last week! Thank you so much for the amazing course. I am really grateful I took it.

Shelby S. NCCAOM Candidate, Biomedicine - 2018 TCM Review June 23, 2015

default image

…. thank you for your support and service in providing a review course for TCM students:). I passed my boards!

Anne G. NCCAOM - 2018 TCM Review June 24, 2015

default image

One and done! Thank you SO much for helping me prep

Krstal R. NCCAOM Foundations 2021 TCM Review June 25, 2015

default image

Thank you for your support! I passed all tests! I am waiting for processing of license!

Jae WP NCCAOM - 2018 TCM Review June 29, 2015

default image

“I passed! One and done. Just wanted to let you know :) Thanks. “

Adam D. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2018 TCM Review June 29, 2015

default image

Just wanted to let you know that I took the exam Saturday, and Passed. Thanks for your help

Jonathan A. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2018 TCM Review June 29, 2015

default image

Bina, thanks so much for thinking of me and for the good wishes!! I PASSED!!!!
I can’t thank you enough for the work you do and help you provided me!!

Michelle C. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 TCM Review June 29, 2015

default image

I passed my exams because of your handbook and website. Just saying thank you!

Jade L. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 TCM Review June 30, 2015

default image

Thanks Bina…….Appreciate your help and your seminars……My foundation exam was much easier with your help.

Michelle S. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 TCM Review June 30, 2015

default image
“…Since I last contacted you I continued with the studies and successfully passed my Biomed Board. Hallelujah! Thank you for being so kind and supportive! On to the next….”

Judy S. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2018 TCM Review June 30, 2015

default image

I am super relieved and happy to say that I bring good news — I passed!

Patricia H. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2018 TCM Review July 1, 2015

default image

I passed the exam!! Your site was helpful for me so much for case studies…… You are so awesome. Thank you so much for taking the time to call me and talk to me……..My next exam is the point location.

Hyesun C. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 TCM Review July 1, 2015

default image

…thank you soooo much for all the informative acupuncture board review videos. They were very helpful and allowed me to pass my board exam today. I’m excited to purchase the herbal class next! :)

Kathy N. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2018 TCM Review July 2, 2015

default image

With the help of the course, I passed the Biomed test to complete my certification.  Thanks!

Tim K. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2018 TCM Review July 28, 2015

default image

Thank you Bina! Much appreciated! I loved using you guys for foundations i passed very easily!

Allison C. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 TCM Review July 28, 2015

default image

I just passed my NCCAOM Foundations exam!!!  Exhale!! Thanks for all the solid advice and tutoring! 1 down 4 more to go.

Sarah H. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 TCM Review July 28, 2015

default image

I took my Foundations exam and thanks to your program, I passed! The last series on how pull apart clinical cases based on 8 principles was invaluable- it really saved as I was sure by the middle of the exam I would not be passing. I thought it was a challenging test.

 

Nathalie T. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 TCM Review July 28, 2015

default image

I just took the NCCAOM points exam this week and PASSED!……Thanks for the modules, they were very helpful and provided a firm background on how to focus on studying.  Thanks for helping me pass these pesky board exams :)

Andrea G. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2018 TCM Review July 28, 2015

default image

I just passed my last board exam. It’s one I had previously failed by two points. I just want to thank you so much for all of your hard work creating TCM review seminars. I literally had no idea where to even begin with studying and I’m so grateful for your program. I wish I had used it the first time around, then I probably would not have failed.

Danielle R. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2017 TCM Review January 1, 2016

default image

I just wanted you to know I passed my final fourth board of Acupuncture and point location because of you guys I really learned a lot from your review class much love.

Kathy T. NCCAOM Foundations, Acupuncture, Herbology and Biomedicine - 2017 TCM Review January 1, 2016

default image

I found the course so helpful. I had already taken the other three exams a year ago but after a long break I was having such a hard time going back to the books for the last one. I saved this one to last… I wanted Everything fresh in my head so I could work with confidence. Your course definitely took away some anxiety. There was so much to know and I’m a perfectionist ( valedictorian) with two kids and three dogs. With your review I had something in hand to summarize everything and still be there for my kids….Thank you!!

Alex B. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2017 TCM Review January 1, 2016

default image

Thank you so much for all your support and study materials. It’s been a long road and I’m so thrilled to be done with all my exams. Thank you so much. I know I would never have done it without you.

Marina F. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2017 TCM Review January 1, 2016

default image

I have passed the Biomedicine Exam…. Thank you to you and the TCM Review team for helping me pass!

Raphael F. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2017 TCM Review January 1, 2016

default image

I passed the acupuncture (linear) exam. I got the results yesterday. I am a strong student, but having studied overseas, I don’t believe I would have passed the first time without TCM Review. Thanks for all you do!!

Emily H. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2017 TCM Review January 1, 2016

default image

Just passed the Acu-Point Location module and cannot thank you guys enough nor will I stop praising you guys!…..As a 5E practitioner getting ready to move down to Texas where all 4 exams are required…getting back into study mode was not easy. I passed biomed and foundations pretty easily but worried about things that might not have been the focus at my school. You guys made the experience one that was so much easier. I will definitely be using you guys for the herbal exam.

Dr. Kallie G. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2017 TCM Review January 12, 2016

default image

I wanted to thank you for your great program, I just pass my Acupuncture board today and I couldn’t not had done it without all your help… Cant wait to be done and start practicing our wonderful medicine. Thank you!

Helene GC NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2017 TCM Review January 12, 2016

default image

Just passed NCCAOM foundations, thanks for the videos and all!

Arno K. NCCAOM Foundations - 2017 TCM Review January 12, 2016

default image

I just wanted to let you know that I feel I’ve turned a corner with my Tcm understanding because of your classes. Thank you for your dedication and willingness to teach and record the information that you have. In many ways I feel I was cheated from this kind of knowledge in my education, or at least this depth of dissecting the knowledge. I’ve basically had to relearn 60% of what I was taught in school.

L. A. NCCAOM Foundations - 2017 TCM Review January 12, 2016

default image

It’s been more than half year since my membership of TCM review expires.

Thanks for your support, and today I passed my last module, Biomedicine. Probably the hardest module of all.

Now I am ready to get my NCCAOM certification.
Thank you!

Norihiro F. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2017 TCM Review January 12, 2016

default image

I just want to let you know how Great This review has been for me. I’ve taken 3 of my 4 board exams passed with flying colors. Thank you for having this available for us.

Ashley F. NCCAOM Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2016

default image

I did in fact PASS FOUNDATIONS!!!! Thank you for your wonderful help on how to look & break down case studies. It helped immensely!!! Once again, thank you from the bottom of my heart. I know without your help I would have struggled on those behemoth case studies. What you do really does impact our life & I know you help many others, but I am very grateful. You will forever be in my heart!

Kierstin O. NCCAOM Foundations - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2016

default image

I took the Foundations Boards last night, and PASSED! Thank you for all your wonderful seminars that helped me on my way!!

Diane DC NCCAOM Foundations - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2016

default image

Thank you Bina!!!!!…And thank you so much for all your help and support in studying for the NCCAOM – I am soooooooo grateful I chose to take your program…it made a huge difference in my passing all four boards on the very first try.

Brenda L. NCCAOM Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine, Herbology - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2016

default image

I failed the nccaom point location the first time I took it. It was a weak subject for me to begin with and I was unsure how to prepare. I was referred to tcm review seminars from a friend. I thought the price was reasonable so I went for it. It completely clarified and organized how to prepare for the exam. I felt like my studying was worthwhile for a change. I went in feeling confident and passed!

M. Miller NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2016 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

I passed my biomed board exam…I appreciate the time and services you and your team provide and for helping with the process. Much thanks!

S. Sisneros NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2016 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

Dear Bina, I passed the Foundation today! I am so lucky because I have studied with you, and followed your every key words. The exam was heavily loaded that what I felt, but I used the strategy which you taught us. I just be able to manage the right speed and pick up the right answers today.

Z. Xu NCCAOM Foundations - 2016 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

I passed all my NCCAOM exams on the first try. Thanks to TCM Review and TCM Tests. It’s a winning combination and the only way to go when considering what to use to pass your NCCAOM exams. TCM Review classes are well-organized and detailed. The teachers are experts on the NCCAOM especially Robert Pontecorvo for Biomedicine and Bina Jangda for foundations and acupuncture. I am so glad I found this course.

R. Payne NCCAOM Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine, Herbology - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2017

default image

I just want to take a moment to thank you for all of the work that you have done with TCMreview.com. I passed BioMed this past weekend and I definitely have TCM Review to thank for that

J. Roseman NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2017

default image

I took Biomed first- last Thurs- passed first try! Woo hoo! Thank you!

W. Miller NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2017

default image

Just wanted to thank you for your review course, your support, encouragement, and for making yourselves available via phone and e-mail throughout the process! Less than an hour ago the words; PASS were on the screen after my exam!

J. Solomon NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2017

default image

I am so pleased that I purchased your module course review! Having passed my original boards over 15 years ago, I was really worried about the test and how different it might be. I enjoyed watching the online courses and reviewing the material that way. However, I think that using the material along with taking the quizzes over and over probably benefited me the most. Although the test got progressively more difficult, I felt prepared for the case study style questions throughout. Thank you!

J. Nafe NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2017

default image

I passed my Acu and with the point location that I took the exam on the early Feb. Thank you so much for your great help. I would not pass it without your reviewing course, thank you very much!!!

Z. Xu NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2017

default image

Hey Guys I wanted to let you know that I passed my Last National Board – BioMed…..It was great to have the open questions and the step through layout – it really helped keep me on track and staying motivated. Thanks again for all of your help!

Scott H. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2017

default image

You are so nice, so smart, so down to earth! I love studying with you!! Thank you for helping me pass foundations!!!

Colleen S. NCCAOM Foundations - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2017

default image

I just wanted to let you know I passed Biomed last week! Thanks for all of your help- I found the videos and booklet to be very helpful!

Alexis F. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2017

default image

I took my Foundations test on Friday and passed. I really credit your review class for the knowledge I needed to be successful on my first attempt at the test. I found your format much more helpful than tcmtests which so many people use. I have recommended your program to several people.

J. Connelly NCCAOM Foundations - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2017

default image

I passed foundations today!!! This was my second go round on this board and what has always been my strongest subject. Failing it the first time left me very uneasy. It didn’t take long into the TCM Review course to identify my weakness and quickly bone up on it. This course encompassed everything I needed to pass and I’m so grateful for it.

M. Miller NCCAOM Foundations - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2017

default image

I passed my foundations exam. Thank you for all of your help… review(ed) the Diagnosis sections again online and spent the last 2 week doing practice test on class-maker and TCM test. So grateful for your help!

D. Calabro NCCAOM Foundations - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2017

default image

Just wanted to let you know I passed both ACU & OM NCCAOM Boards in NYC at PCOM!!! TCM Review course books really became my bible! The reviews were super helpful in conjunction with TCM Test. One more to go! BIOSCIENCE. Thanks so so much!

W. Laurenceau NCCAOM Foundations and Acupuncture - 2016 TCM Review March 12, 2017

default image

Thank you for your information! I passed the Foundations exam yesterday afternoon. The classes make it much easier to take the exam. Thank you all for your help.

L. Song NCCAOM Candidate 2015 - Foundations TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

Acupuncture module was a breeze with TCM Review Seminars. The course is organized and well thought out. The Q&A class helped me identify my weak spots so I was ready the day of the test to walk in and pass.

Victor G. NCCAOM Candidate 2015 - Acupuncture TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

I just want share a good news for you. I’ve passed all exams. I took Biomed on April, Foundation of TCM on Jul and ACPL on Aug. I attended your class last year, then I prepared and reviewed them based on all books and documnets that you recommend. I passed all exam by 1 attempt. Thank you very much for your class. I appreciated that your help.

J. Fu NCCAOM Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

Passed my biomedicine exam today with the help of TCM Review Seminars and Robert Pontecorvo. This is the only tool you need. These guys have the NCCAOM dealed in. Next test: Acupuncture

Jennifer L. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

TCM Review Seminars made passing my foundations, acupuncture and biomedicine board exams possible. I didn’t know where to start. The classes and study schedule are very organized and the weekly Q&A classes kept me aware of changes on the exam.

Robert D. NCCAOM Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

I was concerned about taking the Foundations exam especially with the recent changes. TCM Review got me through. Thanks Bina!

Sebastian M. NCCAOM Foundations - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

Took all 3 exams and passed. Did all 3 in about 2 months. Loved the review, it was so helpful. I can’t thank you enough.

Melissa I. NCCAOM Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

I was educated in China, and I purchased TCM review NCCAOM Full course – Recorded webinar in July 2014. At that time, I was not ready to take the NCCAOM exam, I never have any class in USA and didn’t know where to start until I found your website. I watched the videos, gave myself a year to make decision. Finally I scheduled the Foundation Test last Sep. Guess what, I passed !!! Thank you so much for helping me to build up my confidence ! I took the Acupuncture test in Nov, 2015, and passed again!!! I had the CNT this Feb., didn’t know it is so easy to pass.

H. Gao NCCAOM Foundations and Acupuncture - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

I’m so happy to say that I have passed the Biomedicine module. Thank you for all your help! Your course was too the point and exactly what I need to prepare for the NCCAOM Biomedicine module.

D.W. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

Love TCM Review, I think it’s by far one of the best study programs out there.

T.H. NCCAOM Foundations - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

I took the Foundations board exam in June, and passed on my first try. Thanks to your review classes….., I felt totally prepared and confident going into the exam. I didn’t even have pre-test nerves or anything (which is very out of character for me). I can’t thank you enough for the great work you do!!

M.J. NCCAOM Foundations - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

I PASSED FOUNDATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I thank you so much for your kindness and patience and GOD BLESS your review course – I am so happy and relieved. It took me 10 minutes to hit the final button to end the course – I was so very scared.

S. Jaeger NCCAOM Foundations - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

I just wanted to let you know that I passed my Biomedicine Board this morning. I am so glad I signed up for the TCM Review seminar. It was a great help! Well done.

A. Beer NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

I wish I had TCM Review when I was studying for my PT boards. By far the most useful, interactive and effective program available. I’m 3 for 3 and getting ready to go for my fourth successful board exam!. Thank you Bina for preparing me beyond what I needed to pass!

A. White NCCAOM Candidate 2014 TCM Review March 7, 2018

default image

I passed because of TCM Review. TCM Review told me what was important to know for NCCAOM and what was less focused on in the test. I was able to put my energy in studying what was important rather then what wasn’t. So glad I invested in this study material- helped me much more then others out there.

C. Kovats NCCAOM - 2014 TCM Review March 7, 2018

default image

Passed all my NCCAOM exam thanks to TCM Review Seminars. Great Classes! Great Organization! Great Study tools and tips! Great Questions! It’s all in one package. Now I’m going to prepare for the CALE.

Jackie C. NCCAOM - 2014 TCM Review March 7, 2018

default image

Thank you TCM Review. I passed my last NCCAOM exam today and I owe it all to your course. Highly recommend your course to anyone preparing for their exams. You don’t need anything else.

Lisa L. NCCAOM - 2014 TCM Review March 7, 2018

default image

I passed by the NCCAOM Biomedicine exam today thanks to your class. Thank you TCM Review!

M. Ohara NCCAOM - 2014 TCM Review March 7, 2018

default image

Thank you TCM Review! I passed my NCCAOM exams (Acupuncture, Foundations, Biomedcine)! The classes were engaging and kept me focused. Thank you again for working with me with the challenges I faced. Your generosity will not be forgotten!

Rebecca F. NCCAOM - 2014 TCM Review March 7, 2018

default image

Thanks TCM Review. I passed my NCCAOM Acupuncture and Foundations modules. The clear organization of the material was critical to help me pass!

Terry T. NCCAOM - 2014 TCM Review March 7, 2018

CALE / CALIFORNIA EXAMS – TESTIMONIALS

default image

I just want to say to Bina and all the supporting members…THANK YOU!!!!!! Today I passed my CALE

Keely T. CALE 2022 TCM Review May 12, 2014

default image

I passed yesterday! Thank you for all your prep help!

Gabrielle S. CALE 2022 TCM Review May 15, 2015

default image

I passsed!!!!!.. it’s all because of you Bina! Thank you so much for you help and I will try my best to be a really great healer 😃
Thank you❤️

Christie D. CALE 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I passed the CALE. Thank you for all you do and the comprehensive material you put out.
Your program is truly one and done for the student who follows your direction.

Daniel C. CALE 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I took the CALE yesterday and I passed!! Thank you so much for the wonderful course.
The level of detail in diagnosis, formulas and tongue and pulse was crucial to my success yesterday. Much appreciated!

Ashley S. CALE 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I passed the CALE yesterday! And to thank you so much for all your help in answering my questions…..really loved the course and think it prepared me so well! Thank you!!!

Allison B. CALE 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I passed my Cale exam last week and I couldn’t make it without all your support. Thank you so much!!!

Thaigo G. CALE 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I just passed the CALE!!! Woo Hoo! I am so ecstatic. On this path, you have been my greatest teacher, and I am so grateful & indebted to you.

KC C. CALE 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I passed CALE yesterday! Thank you so much. I truly could not have done it without you. I’m so grateful.

Allison P. CALE 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

Thank you for the great studying program, for calming my anxiety, for helping me learn the material, and for the explanations. I am so genuinely grateful.

William S. CALE 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

Thank you so much for all your help in preparation for the exam!!!!🙏🙏🙏

Sharu B. CALE 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

Thank you for having such an amazing course! It really helped me study.

Suvini J. CALE 2021 TCM Review May 25, 2015

default image

I took CALE today and passed!!! Thank you so much for your help and guidance! I gotta hand it to you, your review definitely prepares us for the test! Biggest relief ever!

Amber S. CALE 2020 TCM Review June 2, 2015

default image

Taking TCM Review was super because it allowed for focused studying. I also am an audio learner, so listening to the video recordings were super helpful. Really appreciate it! One and Done!

Nina J. CALE 2021 TCM Review June 2, 2015

default image

I passed the CALE last week on the first attempt after graduating 9 years ago, and not practicing for 4 years – pretty astounding!…. The way you broke up diagnoses and tongue/pulse/the basics was, in my opinion, the key to me passing.

Jessica G. CALE 2020 TCM Review June 2, 2015

default image

I was beyond prepared for CALE after taking TCM Review. The course material was rigorous, challenging, and thorough. I also was able to keep on track with the weekly modules. I would definitely recommend this course, and I already have to fellow classmates.

Marion D. CALE 2020 TCM Review June 2, 2015

default image

TCM Review & Bina’s tutorial classes more than prepared me for the California Acupuncture License Exam (CALE). CALE information is enormous and Bina’s guidance helped me successfully navigate some tricky questions. It is all in the details, and she helps you identify the very important often overlooked small stuff. I’m definitely using her for NCCAOM!

Phil R. CALE 2020 TCM Review June 2, 2015

default image

When I signed-up for TCM Review, I was focused on simply passing the CALE and hoped to learn the tips and tricks that would give me a competitive edge over the test. What I ended up receiving was so much more than just a first-time passing score. TCM Review gave me the opportunity to create an organized, theoretical framework into which I integrated all four years of medical school classes. It helped me identify my conceptual weaknesses and gave me new ways to understand vast amounts of information. From Shan Han Lun diagnosis patterns, to standard-of-care biomedical exams, to California practice laws, TCM Review, coupled with Bina’s deeply resourced teaching, helped build the rock-solid foundation onto which I’ve built my acupuncture career.

Don’t miss the opportunity to train with TCM Review and transform yourself into an acu-Olympian!

Ra A. CALE 2016 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default gravatar

The TCM Review course was the best investment I could have made into my CALE prep. Bina understands the exam inside and out, so even though the test was definitely challenging I was so prepared that I wasn’t surprised by even the most difficult questions. The videos and practice quizzes really helped me focus my studies, understand my deficiencies, and get exposed to real CALE-style questions. Thanks to Bina I was prepared and passed first try! 

Sydney M. CALE 2020 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default gravatar

It’s true. As Bina says, “If you do the work, and trust the process, it will all come together for the exam.” And it did! TCM helped me to pass CALE on the first try. What I found especially helpful was Bina’s guidance on how to clearly think through and break down the case studies, which ultimately saved me precious time on the exam. I highly recommend TCM review for your CALE preparation! 

Elizabeth H. CALE 2019 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default image

Passed the CALE!!! With plenty of room to spare! Thank you Bina!

My two cents: STUDY EXACTLY WHAT AND HOW SHE SAYS. Not too much more beyond but definitely NEVER any less. I spent too much time trying to memorize information that was unnecessary. It made me way more anxious.

Good luck! You totally have this if you are taking this course.

Gwyn R CALE 2019 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default image

Hi Bina, just wanted to let you know I passed points today so now I can get licensed at home in Hawaii. I’ve never been so happy and just wanted to thank you so so so much because I honestly wouldn’t have been able to do it without you and TCM Review! I’ll definitely be using you guys for Herbs and Biomed after I take a little break to rest my brain. Thank you!

Chelsea M. CALE 2019 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default image

Bina Jangda is a superb instructor. Through her calm and steady direction, knowledgable instruction and exceptional teaching and test-taking techniques, I passed the California exam with flying colors!!! By following her step by step instructions and sound advice for studying for this test, my confidence was increased. I routinely did the visualizations where I imagined passing the test and invested many hours of study time. The night before the exam, I didn’t think I was prepared enough and Bina reassured me that I was ready to take the test and that I would pass. She spent quality time with me on the phone looking up my current and past scores on the assessment tests, drills and mock exams. The scores were within an excellent range to pass. While taking the test I remembered many of the techniques she taught me to use and they were very effective. In my opinion, this is the ONLY exam prep course to consider taking. Thank you, Bina and team! 

Anjie R CALE, 2019 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default image

Passed the CALE!!! With plenty of room to spare!
Thank you Bina!

My two cents: STUDY EXACTLY WHAT AND HOW SHE SAYS. Not too much more beyond but definitely NEVER any less. I spent too much time trying to memorize information that was unnecessary, it made me way more anxious.

Good luck! You totally have this if you are taking this course.

G. Reniers CALE, 2019 TCM Review June 21, 2015

default image

I’m so happy the way you trained us made it so that we were equipped with everything. Thank you again for your guidance! I’m flowing with tears of joy because I can practice acupuncture now and live my dream.

Sapho F. CALE, 2019 TCM Review June 22, 2015

default image

I want to thank you Bina and your team. It is amazing how positive actions have such an exponential effect. In reference to the exam, I was surprised that it was not as difficult as I expected, the practices that we had in computer-facilitated this new modality, I am from the old school and I like the paper more. But thanks to the fact that we had the opportunity to practice the questionnaires on a computer, I think it was not difficult for me to take the exam at the PSI center in Santa Clara.
Thanks Bina, you have a great teaching facility. And together with your team, you make a very enriching and entertaining experience in these reviews. This was a very intense year for everyone. THANK YOU. I hope the Universe will fill you with blessings, that you will continue to help as long as you can, and I hope you always remember that you are changing the world, you have already changed mine.

Itzel C. CALE - 2018 TCM Review June 22, 2015

default image

I would like to recommend TCM Review Seminars to anyone who prepares for Board exams. The courses are very helpful. Bina and her team are very knowledgeable about what they are doing. Thank you so much, Bina and the whole team!

Fengli L. CALE - 2017 TCM Review January 1, 2016

default image

TCM Review gave me the preparation and structure I needed to successfully pass CALE the 1st time. The classes and handouts covered everything we needed to know and the teachers were great at following up with questions that couldn’t be answered in class. I really felt that my success in this endeavour mattered as much to them as to me. Many thanks!

Anita B., LAc., MSTCM, CALE - 2016 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

Thank you to you all. Thank you so much for sharing your wisdom and strategies. Thank you! I passed! I can not thank you enough. The prep class was not only enjoyable, it was fruitful. In addition, I am glad that I did the mock test. It helped me pace myself and was very practical as far as getting the feeling of what it might be like in the CALE room. I wish you all the best!

Kate M., L.Ac. CALE - 2016 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

I feel very privileged to have taken TCM Review’s courses. They’re worth every penny! They help to see what’s really important in the large mass of information that is presented in school. I recommend TCM Review to all who are taking the CALE boards.

Nina P., LAc. CALE - 2016 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

I took the TCM Online Review course for the February 2013 CALE, and it was the best decision I could have made in terms of preparing for this exam, and everybody who works there is supportive and motivating. Upon graduation, I felt extremely confidant in my core understanding of TCM, but I was not fully confidant about the CALE (passing a licensing exam isn’t always limited to a reflection of what you know). Taking the TCM Review course provided a fantastic and succinct summary of the TCM Core curriculum (yes, they actually teach!) as well as providing us with tools and resources on how to become efficient test takers (how to dissect questions and choose the BEST answer). This was especially true for the formulas & western sections (for me personally). The overview of formulas with TCM Review was better than any class I had taken, and there was quite a bit in the Western modules that wasn’t covered in my classes at school. I recommend this class to anybody and everybody taking the CALE.

Andrea, LAc, MSTCM CALE - 2013 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

I am so glad I signed up with TCM Review. Their structured course enabled me to focus on the important topics and was crucial in my passing the CALE the first time around. All of their instructors are more than willing to help and are committed to your success. They break down the material into manageable sections and give great study tips which allow you to ‘just study’ and not worry about the other stuff. Couldn’t have been happier with this course!

Jenna M., LAc. CALE - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

I came into the seminar late in the game, but the few weeks of drills and support I received helped me tremendously. Bina and her colleagues are knowledgeable, responsive, and really well organized in their approach. I would enthusiastically recommend this course for anyone prepping for the CALE.

J. Moiles, LAc. CALE - 2016 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

TCM Review Seminars is a GREAT course for preparing for the CALE (California Acupuncture Licensing Exam). I work full-time and managed to watch all the on-line classes and attend all the live practice sessions. I must admit my life became work and study for nearly 5 months, but when you get that letter saying you ‘passed’, it is all worth it! I would recommend TCM Review Seminars to anyone serious about taking and passing the CALE. Bina and her team are amazing. They are there for questions and really want you to pass.

S. Phelps, LAc. CALE - 2016 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

Looking for a review course? TCM review seminars!!! Why? #1. Very personal course, even though the class basically on the web. She answered all the questions like in a classroom. #2. Very organized and concise teaching method. As I have a full time job, it was not easy to manage work & study. Moreover, in late January (two months before CALE) my dear father passed away. As mentally, physically I became exhausted, I almost gave up the CALE. However, this TCM review seminars was showing me the very concise way to study, I decided to try myself with the last push before giving up. Finally I received the letter “Passed”. I passed only because of this course guidance. TCM review seminars is the one I strongly recommend.

Y. Canyon, LAc. CALE - 2016 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

I am so grateful for the highly organized TCM review courses! I opted for the online review course because I work full time and wouldn’t be able to attend the live classes. While there was discipline in the deadlines to watch the class, the amount of time I had to view each course made it flexible enough for me to absorb the content and develop the confidence to pass. I would recommend this style of learning for those with busy schedules and have the self-driven goal to succeed.

R. Fukuda, LAc. CALE - 2016 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

Taking the TCM Review Seminar was invaluable. I got all that I needed, and more, to prepare myself to pass the CALE. Bina and her team are professionals at teaching how to prepare and pass the CALE.

C. Obrien, LAc. CALE - 2016 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

TCM review was my last resort for passing the CALE. I’ve taken other review courses before but was unsuccessful at passing this difficult test. I began to wonder if the problem was me or the test?

The answer became clear once I took Bina’s review class. TCM review literally taught me how to study effectively. It forced me to be more organized with my time management and to become more proactive in my daily study habit.

Bina’s lectures, notes, workbook, and practice tests are like a well orchestrated work of art! The material is clearly presented and well organized. I was able to retain all the information that is necessary for passing the state boards. I did not have to sit in a classroom, study with a group, or travel far. All I needed was the TCM review class online.
Furthermore, Bina’s encouragement throughout the course is relentless. She reaches out to every student, even up to the day of the actual exam. She has a unique gift of helping each student reach his or her full potential.

After taking Bina’s review course just for the very first time, I passed the CALE. I give Bina and TCM review full credit for me passing. Words can’t describe my gratitude.

Thank you Bina!

S. Nguyen, LAc. CALE - 2016 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

After several years of intense coursework and clinic, I had one final hump to get over before realizing my dream of becoming a licensed acupuncturist, the CALE. I knew I had several years of strong schooling, preparation and tools at my fingertips, but my study stamina had really begun to wane and self motivating was a struggle. With TCM Review, I found exactly what I needed to prepare for the final push toward the California Licensing exam. With a clearly defined schedule of classes, homework, milestones and expectations, I was able to simply follow the outline laid before me and do the work. The community setting, drills and words of encouragement put me over the top and made for a very enjoyable test prep period. It was by no means easy, but I had the support I needed to get the job done and passed my exam with flying colors. When preparing for the CALE I would recommend two things: taking a deep breath and signing up for TCM Review. Big Thanks to Bina and her crew for keeping us calm, focused and confident.

B. Del Castillo, LAc. CALE - 2016 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

I am super grateful to Bina and the whole crew at TCM Review Seminars. Bina’s generosity with her time, her abundant encouragement and constant availability added up to me feeling totally supported as I went through the madness that is CALE prep. The course gave me clear focus and helped me organize my study schedule in a way that would have been impossible on my own. I got a late start in studying but put my nose to the grindstone and passed with flying colors on the first try. Thank you so very much TCM Review Seminars!!

D. Moore, MSOM, LAc. CALE - 2016 TCM Review March 6, 2017

default image

TCM Review is a course in success. I see Bina as a disciplined sherpa who guides her students on the trek of their lives – a trek that will lead to the highest peak for a TCM student: the CALE exam. Every foothold, every path, she’s there to gently (and when necessary, not so gently) prod, reminding her students from beginning to end, that they won’t pass the exam because of her, they will pass it because of their own hard work. But, I am so grateful that she was my sherpa. Her guidance, her empathy, and her endless patience absolutely led me up my peak to great success. Thank you, Bina!

L. Fields, LAc CALE - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

I am so happy to have chosen TCM Review Seminars for my CA Acupuncture Board Exam preparation. TCM Review Seminar pushed me to get through all the material and helped me to study in a variety of ways. I studied from their organized course reader, listened to the seminars, and followed their advice to review the material with a study partner. I felt happy and confident the day of the exam because I knew I had prepared thoroughly.

J. Grados, LAc. CALE - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

Thank you TCM review!!! You’re classes, drills and work book were just the thing for me to get organized enough to pass the CALE the first time around. I studied with my newborn and let me tell you, that was a challenge! Even with little continuous sleep and sometimes little studying, I still managed to pass. This means the world to me!!!! Thank you sooo much!!!!! You guys rock!!

J. Hadlen LAc CALE - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

I am beyond grateful for the help of TCM Review Seminars in preparing me to pass the CALE! The course and information is organized in a clear, concise manner and really helped me stay focused in the many months it takes to get all this information down. The instructors are all intelligent, focused, encouraging and determined to make each student successful in learning the material. With the immense amount of information that can be tested on for this medicine, I highly recommend going with TCM Review Seminars to help you stay focused and succeed.

L. Richards, LAc. CALE - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

Bina and her TCM review team have been absolutely fabulous. I had originally signed up for another review class but ended up switching after seeing Bina’s format and hearing her teach. Her lectures are on point and the drills and online tests and quizzes truly prepared me for the CALE. She really goes above and beyond, and the online format made it easy to study and drill often. I went into the test feeling confident and passed the first time around with a high score. I would highly recommend this class to any student preparing for the CALE – you’ll be glad you did. Thank you, TCM Review!!!

M. Jones CALE - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

TCM Review is a course in success. I see Bina as a disciplined sherpa who guides her students on the trek of their lives – a trek that will lead to the highest peak for a TCM student: the CALE exam. Every foothold, every path, she’s there to gently (and when necessary, not so gently) prod, reminding her students from beginning to end, that they won’t pass the exam because of her, they will pass it because of their own hard work. But, I am so grateful that she was my sherpa. Her guidance, her empathy, and her endless patience absolutely led me up my peak to great success. Thank you, Bina!

L. Fields, LAc. CALE - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

I am so happy to have chosen TCM Review Seminars for my CA Acupuncture Board Exam preparation. TCM Review Seminar pushed me to get through all the material and helped me to study in a variety of ways. I studied from their organized course reader, listened to the seminars, and followed their advice to review the material with a study partner. I felt happy and confident the day of the exam because I knew I had prepared thoroughly.

J. Grados, LAc. CALE - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

My decision to take the TCM Review Course was by far the best choice in my preparation for the state board exam. Bina and her amazing team kept me focused, on track, helped me when I was feeling bogged down from all the studying, and somehow made it fun at the same time. She even called and checked in on me every few weeks to make sure I was okay and to see if I had any questions. She is both a professional and a friend. I tell all of my friends who are beginning the process: “you must take Bina’s course. Trust me! You won’t regret it! She is amazing!” Thank you Bina and team. I couldn’t have done this all without you!

M. Parr, LAc. CALE - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018

default image

I just got my letter today and I passed the CALE! I just wanted to say thank you for all of your work and dedication to us! You are such a great teacher and are so supportive during this stressful exam prep. It makes all the difference.You have really accomplished something special with TCM review and I know I wouldn’t have passed with out you and all the tutorials. Thank you again so very much! And I will certainly be recommending your course to anyone who needs it!

A. Cooper, LAc. CALE - 2015 TCM Review March 6, 2018