Testimonials – what students are saying about us

Chinese medicine students from all over the United States and Canada have been taking our acupuncture review courses since 1997 and passing their board exams. Here’s what they’re saying about us.

NCCAOM / NATIONAL EXAMS – TESTIMONIALS

default image

The customer service is super impeccable!!!!!! Bina answers any questions you may have and helps you understand why the correct answer is what it is. Furthermore, she wants to make sure you pass and will even go the extra mile to reach out to you if you appear to be shying away from taking the exam. The videos are full of helpful tidbits never learned before!! Thank you so much

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Cherie M. NCCAOM Acupuncture and Biomedicine, 2019 June 22, 2015

default image

I PASSED FOUNDATIONS BINA:) Thank you so very, very much for your advice, incredible support and creating the best resources. You are a true teacher…committed to all of your students success🤩

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

T. Greco NCCAOM Candidate, Foundations 2019 June 22, 2015

default image
I am so delighted and happy to share with you that I was able to pass on my very first try! I felt very prepared using the information provided in the videos, so please thank Laura and Dr. Kat Calhoun for their time and hard work. Thank you so much again for everything this year. It’s been a long hard road of studying. Success has never tasted sweeter; the hard earned Dipl.OM (NCCAOM) designation was made possible with your help and support.
Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Patricia Hu., DipL. OM NCCAOM Candidate, Herbology 2018 June 22, 2015

default image

Yesterday afternoon, I passed the exam. in my first trial. I would say the test was a very challenging one. Thank you very much for your teaching materials. Without this extra training, I might take several times to pass the difficult exams.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

M. Ping NCCAOM Candidate, Foundations 2019 June 22, 2015

default image

I PASSED!! Almost 20 years out of school when there wasn’t a biomedicine exam. Thank you TCM review. Passed on the first try:) 

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

C. Morris NCCAOM Candidate, Biomedicine 2019 June 22, 2015

default image

I wanted to thank you for your amazing review classes. They have really helped me in passing my boards. 

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

S. Figueroa NCCAOM Candidate, Foundations 2019 June 22, 2015

default image

Woohoo I Passed! Thank You for all the tutoring 

😉
Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Shannon F. NCCAOM Candidate, Acupuncture 2019 June 22, 2015

default image

Bina Jangda You are an awesome instructor. Your review class helped me feel confident on the test. There were times where I didn’t know if I was answering them right, but I kept your test techniques in my head and kept praying and pushing. Also, the One and Done mantra and visualization of a passing score helped. 😊

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

J. L. N. Etters NCCAOM Candidate, Foundations, 2019 June 22, 2015

default image

I took the foundations exam yesterday and passed!  Woot woot! One and done, two more to go!  

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Alice F. NCCAOM Candidate, Foundations 2019 June 22, 2015

default image

Well today was a good day for passing Foundations! I passed too! Yippeeee! I didn’t overthink the questions because my mind went numb. Maybe that helped me. lol! I’ll probably take a breather for a week or 2 and then hit the books for Acupuncture…… Thanks everyone and thank you Bina Jangda


Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

J. Auris NCCAOM Candidate, Foundations 2019 June 22, 2015

default image

Thank you Bina! With your help, I passed my Biomedicine board on the first try last week! Thank you so much for the amazing course. I am really grateful I took it.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Shelby S. NCCAOM Candidate, Biomedicine - 2018 June 23, 2015

default image

…. thank you for your support and service in providing a review course for TCM students:). I passed my boards!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Anne G. NCCAOM - 2018 June 24, 2015

default image

Thank you for your support! I passed all tests! I am waiting for processing of license!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Jae WP NCCAOM - 2018 June 29, 2015

default image

“I passed! One and done. Just wanted to let you know :) Thanks. “

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Adam D. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2018 June 29, 2015

default image

Just wanted to let you know that I took the exam Saturday, and Passed. Thanks for your help

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Jonathan A. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2018 June 29, 2015

default image

Bina, thanks so much for thinking of me and for the good wishes!! I PASSED!!!!
I can’t thank you enough for the work you do and help you provided me!!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Michelle C. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 June 29, 2015

default image

I passed my exams because of your handbook and website. Just saying thank you!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Jade L. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 June 30, 2015

default image

Thanks Bina…….Appreciate your help and your seminars……My foundation exam was much easier with your help.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Michelle S. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 June 30, 2015

default image
“…Since I last contacted you I continued with the studies and successfully passed my Biomed Board. Hallelujah! Thank you for being so kind and supportive! On to the next….”
Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Judy S. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2018 June 30, 2015

default image

I am super relieved and happy to say that I bring good news — I passed!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Patricia H. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2018 July 1, 2015

default image

I passed the exam!! Your site was helpful for me so much for case studies…… You are so awesome. Thank you so much for taking the time to call me and talk to me……..My next exam is the point location.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Hyesun C. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 July 1, 2015

default image

…thank you soooo much for all the informative acupuncture board review videos. They were very helpful and allowed me to pass my board exam today. I’m excited to purchase the herbal class next! :)

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Kathy N. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2018 July 2, 2015

default image

With the help of the course, I passed the Biomed test to complete my certification.  Thanks!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Tim K. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2018 July 28, 2015

default image

Thank you Bina! Much appreciated! I loved using you guys for foundations i passed very easily!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Allison C. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 July 28, 2015

default image

I just passed my NCCAOM Foundations exam!!!  Exhale!! Thanks for all the solid advice and tutoring! 1 down 4 more to go.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Sarah H. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 July 28, 2015

default image

I just passed my Biomed Board. I used the tools provided through TCM Review and it made all the difference in helping me to study in an organized manner and PASS my exam!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Nadine D. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2018 July 28, 2015

default image

I took my Foundations exam and thanks to your program, I passed! The last series on how pull apart clinical cases based on 8 principles was invaluable- it really saved as I was sure by the middle of the exam I would not be passing. I thought it was a challenging test.

 

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Nathalie T. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 July 28, 2015

default image

I just took the NCCAOM points exam this week and PASSED!……Thanks for the modules, they were very helpful and provided a firm background on how to focus on studying.  Thanks for helping me pass these pesky board exams :)

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Andrea G. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2018 July 28, 2015

default image

I just passed my last board exam. It’s one I had previously failed by two points. I just want to thank you so much for all of your hard work creating TCM review seminars. I literally had no idea where to even begin with studying and I’m so grateful for your program. I wish I had used it the first time around, then I probably would not have failed.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Danielle R. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2017 January 1, 2016

default image

I just wanted you to know I passed my final fourth board of Acupuncture and point location because of you guys I really learned a lot from your review class much love.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Kathy T. NCCAOM Foundations, Acupuncture, Herbology and Biomedicine - 2017 January 1, 2016

default image

Thank you so much for all your support and study materials. It’s been a long road and I’m so thrilled to be done with all my exams. Thank you so much. I know I would never have done it without you.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Marina F. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2017 January 1, 2016

default image

I have passed the Biomedicine Exam…. Thank you to you and the TCM Review team for helping me pass!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Raphael F. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2017 January 1, 2016

default image

I passed the acupuncture (linear) exam. I got the results yesterday. I am a strong student, but having studied overseas, I don’t believe I would have passed the first time without TCM Review. Thanks for all you do!!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Emily H. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2017 January 1, 2016

default image

I highly recommend tcm review, I had trouble with my biomed exam before taking their course. While taking the course, the videos and especially the 1 hour Q & A sessions with dr. Robert; I feel like I was able to review what I had learned in 3 years in a matter of months. Thanks to tcm review I recently passed my Florida state biomed exam and now am ready to get my license.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Anthony F. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2017 January 1, 2016

default image

Just passed the Acu-Point Location module and cannot thank you guys enough nor will I stop praising you guys!…..As a 5E practitioner getting ready to move down to Texas where all 4 exams are required…getting back into study mode was not easy. I passed biomed and foundations pretty easily but worried about things that might not have been the focus at my school. You guys made the experience one that was so much easier. I will definitely be using you guys for the herbal exam.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Dr. Kallie G. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2017 January 12, 2016

default image

I wanted to thank you for your great program, I just pass my Acupuncture board today and I couldn’t not had done it without all your help… Cant wait to be done and start practicing our wonderful medicine. Thank you!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Helene GC NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2017 January 12, 2016

default image

Just passed NCCAOM foundations, thanks for the videos and all!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Arno K. NCCAOM Foundations - 2017 January 12, 2016

default image

I want to thank you for having Dr. Pontecorvo teach with your tutoring program. His Monday live class sessions were always interesting–he brings life to the subject. He is both knowledgeable and a creative thinker. I appreciated his pictures for those of us with ADHD brains. I am a visual learner-so the pictures stick in my brain much better than the charts. Thanks for the well done program to both of you!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Lynn V. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2017 January 12, 2016

default image

Thank you so much for your help and encouragement last night, it really put me at ease. I woke up, didn’t drink coffee and had a big fat sweet potato with avocado and tried to stay calm. I went really slowly with the questions …. the program with you guys really help prepare me for the exam. It’s just amazing how much MORE information there can be. If I could do it again, I would have come to those study sessions every week for at least a month! Thank you thank you again

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Angel R. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2017 January 12, 2016

default image

I just wanted to let you know that I feel I’ve turned a corner with my Tcm understanding because of your classes. Thank you for your dedication and willingness to teach and record the information that you have. In many ways I feel I was cheated from this kind of knowledge in my education, or at least this depth of dissecting the knowledge. I’ve basically had to relearn 60% of what I was taught in school.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

L. A. NCCAOM Foundations - 2017 January 12, 2016

default image

It’s been more than half year since my membership of TCM review expires.

Thanks for your support, and today I passed my last module, Biomedicine. Probably the hardest module of all.

Now I am ready to get my NCCAOM certification.
Thank you!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Norihiro F. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2017 January 12, 2016

default image

I just want to let you know how Great This review has been for me. I’ve taken 3 of my 4 board exams passed with flying colors. Thank you for having this available for us.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Ashley F. NCCAOM Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine - 2016 March 12, 2016

default image

I did in fact PASS FOUNDATIONS!!!! Thank you for your wonderful help on how to look & break down case studies. It helped immensely!!! Once again, thank you from the bottom of my heart. I know without your help I would have struggled on those behemoth case studies. What you do really does impact our life & I know you help many others, but I am very grateful. You will forever be in my heart!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Kierstin O. NCCAOM Foundations - 2016 March 12, 2016

default image

TCM Review was the tipping point in terms of passing the Western exam for me. It has the most relevant questions in the quizzes and a Monday night review with Robert that is just invaluable. Thank you Bina for organizing the material in a way that is digestible for those studying for the exams. I highly recommend TCM review!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Phil V. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2016 March 12, 2016

default image

I took the Foundations Boards last night, and PASSED! Thank you for all your wonderful seminars that helped me on my way!!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Diane DC NCCAOM Foundations - 2016 March 12, 2016

default image

I want to thank Bina and the Rest of the Team at TCM Review Seminars!!!!. I have completed and passed all 4 medical boards with a Month and a half left to graduate. I owe the review a tremendous amount of gratitude for their time and knowledge Thank you once again!!!!!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Lynn M. NCCAOM Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine, Herbology - 2016 March 12, 2016

default image

Thank you Bina!!!!!…And thank you so much for all your help and support in studying for the NCCAOM – I am soooooooo grateful I chose to take your program…it made a huge difference in my passing all four boards on the very first try.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Brenda L. NCCAOM Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine, Herbology - 2016 March 12, 2016

default image

I failed the nccaom point location the first time I took it. It was a weak subject for me to begin with and I was unsure how to prepare. I was referred to tcm review seminars from a friend. I thought the price was reasonable so I went for it. It completely clarified and organized how to prepare for the exam. I felt like my studying was worthwhile for a change. I went in feeling confident and passed!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

M. Miller NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2016 March 6, 2017

default image

I passed my biomed board exam…I appreciate the time and services you and your team provide and for helping with the process. Much thanks!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

S. Sisneros NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2016 March 6, 2017

default image

Dear Bina, I passed the Foundation today! I am so lucky because I have studied with you, and followed your every key words. The exam was heavily loaded that what I felt, but I used the strategy which you taught us. I just be able to manage the right speed and pick up the right answers today.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Z. Xu NCCAOM Foundations - 2016 March 6, 2017

default image

I passed all my NCCAOM exams on the first try. Thanks to TCM Review and TCM Tests. It’s a winning combination and the only way to go when considering what to use to pass your NCCAOM exams. TCM Review classes are well-organized and detailed. The teachers are experts on the NCCAOM especially Robert Pontecorvo for Biomedicine and Bina Jangda for foundations and acupuncture. I am so glad I found this course.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

R. Payne NCCAOM Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine, Herbology - 2016 March 12, 2017

default image

I just want to take a moment to thank you for all of the work that you have done with TCMreview.com. I passed BioMed this past weekend and I definitely have TCM Review to thank for that

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

J. Roseman NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2016 March 12, 2017

default image

I took Biomed first- last Thurs- passed first try! Woo hoo! Thank you!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

W. Miller NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2016 March 12, 2017

default image

Just wanted to thank you for your review course, your support, encouragement, and for making yourselves available via phone and e-mail throughout the process! Less than an hour ago the words; PASS were on the screen after my exam!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

J. Solomon NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2016 March 12, 2017

default image

I am so pleased that I purchased your module course review! Having passed my original boards over 15 years ago, I was really worried about the test and how different it might be. I enjoyed watching the online courses and reviewing the material that way. However, I think that using the material along with taking the quizzes over and over probably benefited me the most. Although the test got progressively more difficult, I felt prepared for the case study style questions throughout. Thank you!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

J. Nafe NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2016 March 12, 2017

default image

I passed my Acu and with the point location that I took the exam on the early Feb. Thank you so much for your great help. I would not pass it without your reviewing course, thank you very much!!!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Z. Xu NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2016 March 12, 2017

default image

Hey Guys I wanted to let you know that I passed my Last National Board – BioMed…..It was great to have the open questions and the step through layout – it really helped keep me on track and staying motivated. Thanks again for all of your help!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Scott H. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2016 March 12, 2017

default image

You are so nice, so smart, so down to earth! I love studying with you!! Thank you for helping me pass foundations!!!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Colleen S. NCCAOM Foundations - 2016 March 12, 2017

default image

I just wanted to let you know I passed Biomed last week! Thanks for all of your help- I found the videos and booklet to be very helpful!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Alexis F. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2016 March 12, 2017

default image

I took my Foundations test on Friday and passed. I really credit your review class for the knowledge I needed to be successful on my first attempt at the test. I found your format much more helpful than tcmtests which so many people use. I have recommended your program to several people.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

J. Connelly NCCAOM Foundations - 2016 March 12, 2017

default image

I passed foundations today!!! This was my second go round on this board and what has always been my strongest subject. Failing it the first time left me very uneasy. It didn’t take long into the TCM Review course to identify my weakness and quickly bone up on it. This course encompassed everything I needed to pass and I’m so grateful for it.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

M. Miller NCCAOM Foundations - 2016 March 12, 2017

default image

I passed my foundations exam. Thank you for all of your help… review(ed) the Diagnosis sections again online and spent the last 2 week doing practice test on class-maker and TCM test. So grateful for your help!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

D. Calabro NCCAOM Foundations - 2016 March 12, 2017

default image

Just wanted to let you know I passed both ACU & OM NCCAOM Boards in NYC at PCOM!!! TCM Review course books really became my bible! The reviews were super helpful in conjunction with TCM Test. One more to go! BIOSCIENCE. Thanks so so much!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

W. Laurenceau NCCAOM Foundations and Acupuncture - 2016 March 12, 2017

default image

Thank you for your information! I passed the Foundations exam yesterday afternoon. The classes make it much easier to take the exam. Thank you all for your help.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

L. Song NCCAOM Candidate 2015 - Foundations March 6, 2018

default image

Acupuncture module was a breeze with TCM Review Seminars. The course is organized and well thought out. The Q&A class helped me identify my weak spots so I was ready the day of the test to walk in and pass.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Victor G. NCCAOM Candidate 2015 - Acupuncture March 6, 2018

default image

I just want share a good news for you. I’ve passed all exams. I took Biomed on April, Foundation of TCM on Jul and ACPL on Aug. I attended your class last year, then I prepared and reviewed them based on all books and documnets that you recommend. I passed all exam by 1 attempt. Thank you very much for your class. I appreciated that your help.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

J. Fu NCCAOM Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

Thank you Robert for all the help in Bioscience. It was really useful to have you for a resource and a good confidence booster. I wanted to let you know that I passed two weeks ago. And thank Bina for having a resource out there for people.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

P. Lee NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

Just wanted to let you know I passed my foundations board! I failed it the first time, and I believe that using your seminars and practicing your study habits made all the difference in the world. I was much more confident going into this exam than I was the first time I took it.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Jason C NCCAOM Foundations - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

Passed my biomedicine exam today with the help of TCM Review Seminars and Robert Pontecorvo. This is the only tool you need. These guys have the NCCAOM dealed in. Next test: Acupuncture

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Jennifer L. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

TCM Review Seminars made passing my foundations, acupuncture and biomedicine board exams possible. I didn’t know where to start. The classes and study schedule are very organized and the weekly Q&A classes kept me aware of changes on the exam.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Robert D. NCCAOM Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

I was concerned about taking the Foundations exam especially with the recent changes. TCM Review got me through. Thanks Bina!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Sebastian M. NCCAOM Foundations - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

Took all 3 exams and passed. Did all 3 in about 2 months. Loved the review, it was so helpful. I can’t thank you enough.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Melissa I. NCCAOM Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

I was educated in China, and I purchased TCM review NCCAOM Full course – Recorded webinar in July 2014. At that time, I was not ready to take the NCCAOM exam, I never have any class in USA and didn’t know where to start until I found your website. I watched the videos, gave myself a year to make decision. Finally I scheduled the Foundation Test last Sep. Guess what, I passed !!! Thank you so much for helping me to build up my confidence ! I took the Acupuncture test in Nov, 2015, and passed again!!! I had the CNT this Feb., didn’t know it is so easy to pass.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

H. Gao NCCAOM Foundations and Acupuncture - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

I’m so happy to say that I have passed the Biomedicine module. Thank you for all your help! Your course was too the point and exactly what I need to prepare for the NCCAOM Biomedicine module.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

D.W. NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

Love TCM Review, I think it’s by far one of the best study programs out there.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

T.H. NCCAOM Foundations - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

I took the Foundations board exam in June, and passed on my first try. Thanks to your review classes….., I felt totally prepared and confident going into the exam. I didn’t even have pre-test nerves or anything (which is very out of character for me). I can’t thank you enough for the great work you do!!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

M.J. NCCAOM Foundations - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

I PASSED FOUNDATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I thank you so much for your kindness and patience and GOD BLESS your review course – I am so happy and relieved. It took me 10 minutes to hit the final button to end the course – I was so very scared.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

S. Jaeger NCCAOM Foundations - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

I just wanted to let you know that I passed my Biomedicine Board this morning. I am so glad I signed up for the TCM Review seminar. It was a great help! Well done.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

A. Beer NCCAOM Biomedicine - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

I wish I had TCM Review when I was studying for my PT boards. By far the most useful, interactive and effective program available. I’m 3 for 3 and getting ready to go for my fourth successful board exam!. Thank you Bina for preparing me beyond what I needed to pass!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

A. White NCCAOM Candidate 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

I passed because of TCM Review. TCM Review told me what was important to know for NCCAOM and what was less focused on in the test. I was able to put my energy in studying what was important rather then what wasn’t. So glad I invested in this study material- helped me much more then others out there.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

C. Kovats NCCAOM - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

Passed all my NCCAOM exam thanks to TCM Review Seminars. Great Classes! Great Organization! Great Study tools and tips! Great Questions! It’s all in one package. Now I’m going to prepare for the CALE.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Jackie C. NCCAOM - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

Thank you TCM Review. I passed my last NCCAOM exam today and I owe it all to your course. Highly recommend your course to anyone preparing for their exams. You don’t need anything else.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Lisa L. NCCAOM - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

I passed by the NCCAOM Biomedicine exam today thanks to your class. Thank you TCM Review!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

M. Ohara NCCAOM - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

Thank you TCM Review! I passed my NCCAOM exams (Acupuncture, Foundations, Biomedcine)! The classes were engaging and kept me focused. Thank you again for working with me with the challenges I faced. Your generosity will not be forgotten!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Rebecca F. NCCAOM - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

I passed on the first try for all 4 NCCAOM exams. Purchasing your review course was the best decision that I made. It took the guess work out of studying. I knew exactly what I need to focus on and how much time to spend on each subject. Your study schedule was extremely helpful as were the review questions. So grateful to know you are providing this service.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Lauren V. NCCAOM - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

Thanks TCM Review. I passed my NCCAOM Acupuncture and Foundations modules. The clear organization of the material was critical to help me pass!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Terry T. NCCAOM - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

It’s been just 5 days since i took the CALE board exam. No, it wasn’t a walk in the park but it would’ve been more difficult if it wouldn’t be for the TCM review course. The course taught me how to be quick on my feet, think outside the box and come up with the best answer to any kind of question. I felt there wasn’t an area on the board that we hadn’t covered one way or the other in our classes. Literally from the fist days of the course I felt a personal connection with the instructors. All my questions were addressed with prompt and detailed attention. From the first class, Bina really makes an effort to get to know students on a personal level, adapt to everybody’s learning style and provide moral as well as spiritual support that extends way beyond class material. Can’t imagine a better way to get prepared for the CALE or/and NCCAOM board exams. Thank you TCM Review!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Igor B., LAc. NCCAOM - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

Passed all my NCCAOM exam thanks to TCM Review Seminars. Great Classes! Great Organization! Great Study tools and tips! Great Questions! It’s all in one package. Now I’m going to prepare for the CALE.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Jackie C. NCCAOM - 2014 March 7, 2018

CALE / CALIFORNIA EXAMS – TESTIMONIALS

default image

It’s true. As Bina says, “If you do the work, and trust the process, it will all come together for the exam.” And it did! TCM helped me to pass CALE on the first try. What I found especially helpful was Bina’s guidance on how to clearly think through and break down the case studies, which ultimately saved me precious time on the exam. I highly recommend TCM review for your CALE preparation! 

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Elizabeth H. CALE 2019 June 21, 2015

default image

Hey team! Just want to let you all know I took Cale yesterday and passed it.
It’s obviously a challenging diverse exam; however you really don’t need to be stressing. Bina, prepares us so so well. She covers everything. When you show up to the exam you will know what you need to know to pass. If you can get 80s on Bina’s mock then you can easily pass CALE ……..Best of luck I know you all will rock it so here is a preemptive congrats

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Kelsey R. CALE, 2019 June 21, 2015

default image

Bina Jangda is a superb instructor. Through her calm and steady direction, knowledgable instruction and exceptional teaching and test-taking techniques, I passed the California exam with flying colors!!! By following her step by step instructions and sound advice for studying for this test, my confidence was increased. I routinely did the visualizations where I imagined passing the test and invested many hours of study time. The night before the exam, I didn’t think I was prepared enough and Bina reassured me that I was ready to take the test and that I would pass. She spent quality time with me on the phone looking up my current and past scores on the assessment tests, drills and mock exams. The scores were within an excellent range to pass. While taking the test I remembered many of the techniques she taught me to use and they were very effective. In my opinion, this is the ONLY exam prep course to consider taking. Thank you, Bina and team! 

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Anjie R CALE, 2019 June 21, 2015

default image

Passed the CALE!!! With plenty of room to spare!
Thank you Bina!

My two cents: STUDY EXACTLY WHAT AND HOW SHE SAYS. Not too much more beyond but definitely NEVER any less. I spent too much time trying to memorize information that was unnecessary, it made me way more anxious.

Good luck! You totally have this if you are taking this course.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

G. Reniers CALE, 2019 June 21, 2015

default image

I’m so happy the way you trained us made it so that we were equipped with everything. Thank you again for your guidance! I’m flowing with tears of joy because I can practice acupuncture now and live my dream.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Sapho F. CALE, 2019 June 22, 2015

default image

You have helped me accomplish a dream that I have never dreamt of or even thought was possible. I didn’t know how I was going to get through school or even pass the State Boards. Studying with you has been a huge blessing for me. You provided the structure I needed to stay focused throughout my studies for the State Board. You brilliantly organized each week with an important topic and went over each question thoroughly. I enjoyed your weekly case studies, because you taught us how to eliminate the wrong answers to get to the best answer. I enjoyed learning from all of your drills too. I have learned a tremendous amount from all of your videos and from your staff, they were all well done. Your Classmarker quizzes and drills were a great study tool also. Your dedication in helping us pass our test the first time around shined through with your continued emotional support. You offered to give us pep talks when we got stressed out with all of the material we needed to study. You always encouraged us to keep going and never to give up. You definitely took the word “over” out of overwhelmed with your loving kindness. Most importantly, you believed in all of us when we didn’t believe in ourselves. For all of the above and than some, I am extremely grateful for all that you have done for me. Keep up your great work and thank you for inspiring me to do and be the best I can be every day. 

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Ruby S. CALE 2019 June 22, 2015

default image

I would like to recommend TCM Review Seminars to anyone who prepares for Board exams. The courses are very helpful. Bina and her team are very knowledgeable about what they are doing. Thank you so much, Bina and the whole team!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Fengli L. CALE - 2017 January 1, 2016

default image

TCM Review gave me the preparation and structure I needed to successfully pass CALE the 1st time. The classes and handouts covered everything we needed to know and the teachers were great at following up with questions that couldn’t be answered in class. I really felt that my success in this endeavour mattered as much to them as to me. Many thanks!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Anita B., LAc., MSTCM, CALE - 2016 March 6, 2017

default image

Thank you to you all. Thank you so much for sharing your wisdom and strategies. Thank you! I passed! I can not thank you enough. The prep class was not only enjoyable, it was fruitful. In addition, I am glad that I did the mock test. It helped me pace myself and was very practical as far as getting the feeling of what it might be like in the CALE room. I wish you all the best!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Kate M., L.Ac. CALE - 2016 March 6, 2017

default image

I feel very privileged to have taken TCM Review’s courses. They’re worth every penny! They help to see what’s really important in the large mass of information that is presented in school. I recommend TCM Review to all who are taking the CALE boards.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Nina P., LAc. CALE - 2016 March 6, 2017

default image

I took the TCM Online Review course for the February 2013 CALE, and it was the best decision I could have made in terms of preparing for this exam, and everybody who works there is supportive and motivating. Upon graduation, I felt extremely confidant in my core understanding of TCM, but I was not fully confidant about the CALE (passing a licensing exam isn’t always limited to a reflection of what you know). Taking the TCM Review course provided a fantastic and succinct summary of the TCM Core curriculum (yes, they actually teach!) as well as providing us with tools and resources on how to become efficient test takers (how to dissect questions and choose the BEST answer). This was especially true for the formulas & western sections (for me personally). The overview of formulas with TCM Review was better than any class I had taken, and there was quite a bit in the Western modules that wasn’t covered in my classes at school. I recommend this class to anybody and everybody taking the CALE.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Andrea, LAc, MSTCM CALE - 2013 March 6, 2017

default image

I am so glad I signed up with TCM Review. Their structured course enabled me to focus on the important topics and was crucial in my passing the CALE the first time around. All of their instructors are more than willing to help and are committed to your success. They break down the material into manageable sections and give great study tips which allow you to ‘just study’ and not worry about the other stuff. Couldn’t have been happier with this course!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Jenna M., LAc. CALE - 2015 March 6, 2017

default image

I passed the Cale. Thank you and all other teachers great help! I would not have passed it without taking your course. I am very thankful to you all! Cheers!!!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Jane TD. , LAc CALE - 2015 March 6, 2017

default image

I came into the seminar late in the game, but the few weeks of drills and support I received helped me tremendously. Bina and her colleagues are knowledgeable, responsive, and really well organized in their approach. I would enthusiastically recommend this course for anyone prepping for the CALE.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

J. Moiles, LAc. CALE - 2016 March 6, 2017

default image

TCM Review Seminars is a GREAT course for preparing for the CALE (California Acupuncture Licensing Exam). I work full-time and managed to watch all the on-line classes and attend all the live practice sessions. I must admit my life became work and study for nearly 5 months, but when you get that letter saying you ‘passed’, it is all worth it! I would recommend TCM Review Seminars to anyone serious about taking and passing the CALE. Bina and her team are amazing. They are there for questions and really want you to pass.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

S. Phelps, LAc. CALE - 2016 March 6, 2017

default image

Looking for a review course? TCM review seminars!!! Why? #1. Very personal course, even though the class basically on the web. She answered all the questions like in a classroom. #2. Very organized and concise teaching method. As I have a full time job, it was not easy to manage work & study. Moreover, in late January (two months before CALE) my dear father passed away. As mentally, physically I became exhausted, I almost gave up the CALE. However, this TCM review seminars was showing me the very concise way to study, I decided to try myself with the last push before giving up. Finally I received the letter “Passed”. I passed only because of this course guidance. TCM review seminars is the one I strongly recommend.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Y. Canyon, LAc. CALE - 2016 March 6, 2017

default image

I am so grateful for the highly organized TCM review courses! I opted for the online review course because I work full time and wouldn’t be able to attend the live classes. While there was discipline in the deadlines to watch the class, the amount of time I had to view each course made it flexible enough for me to absorb the content and develop the confidence to pass. I would recommend this style of learning for those with busy schedules and have the self-driven goal to succeed.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

R. Fukuda, LAc. CALE - 2016 March 6, 2017

default image

Taking the TCM Review Seminar was invaluable. I got all that I needed, and more, to prepare myself to pass the CALE. Bina and her team are professionals at teaching how to prepare and pass the CALE.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

C. Obrien, LAc. CALE - 2016 March 6, 2017

default image

TCM review was my last resort for passing the CALE. I’ve taken other review courses before but was unsuccessful at passing this difficult test. I began to wonder if the problem was me or the test?

The answer became clear once I took Bina’s review class. TCM review literally taught me how to study effectively. It forced me to be more organized with my time management and to become more proactive in my daily study habit.

Bina’s lectures, notes, workbook, and practice tests are like a well orchestrated work of art! The material is clearly presented and well organized. I was able to retain all the information that is necessary for passing the state boards. I did not have to sit in a classroom, study with a group, or travel far. All I needed was the TCM review class online.
Furthermore, Bina’s encouragement throughout the course is relentless. She reaches out to every student, even up to the day of the actual exam. She has a unique gift of helping each student reach his or her full potential.

After taking Bina’s review course just for the very first time, I passed the CALE. I give Bina and TCM review full credit for me passing. Words can’t describe my gratitude.

Thank you Bina!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

S. Nguyen, LAc. CALE - 2016 March 6, 2017

default image

After several years of intense coursework and clinic, I had one final hump to get over before realizing my dream of becoming a licensed acupuncturist, the CALE. I knew I had several years of strong schooling, preparation and tools at my fingertips, but my study stamina had really begun to wane and self motivating was a struggle. With TCM Review, I found exactly what I needed to prepare for the final push toward the California Licensing exam. With a clearly defined schedule of classes, homework, milestones and expectations, I was able to simply follow the outline laid before me and do the work. The community setting, drills and words of encouragement put me over the top and made for a very enjoyable test prep period. It was by no means easy, but I had the support I needed to get the job done and passed my exam with flying colors. When preparing for the CALE I would recommend two things: taking a deep breath and signing up for TCM Review. Big Thanks to Bina and her crew for keeping us calm, focused and confident.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

B. Del Castillo, LAc. CALE - 2016 March 6, 2017

default image

TCM Review is a course in success. I see Bina as a disciplined sherpa who guides her students on the trek of their lives – a trek that will lead to the highest peak for a TCM student: the CALE exam. Every foothold, every path, she’s there to gently (and when necessary, not so gently) prod, reminding her students from beginning to end, that they won’t pass the exam because of her, they will pass it because of their own hard work. But, I am so grateful that she was my sherpa. Her guidance, her empathy, and her endless patience absolutely led me up my peak to great success. Thank you, Bina!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

L. Fields, LAc CALE - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

I am so happy to have chosen TCM Review Seminars for my CA Acupuncture Board Exam preparation. TCM Review Seminar pushed me to get through all the material and helped me to study in a variety of ways. I studied from their organized course reader, listened to the seminars, and followed their advice to review the material with a study partner. I felt happy and confident the day of the exam because I knew I had prepared thoroughly.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

J. Grados, LAc. CALE - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

Thank you TCM review!!! You’re classes, drills and work book were just the thing for me to get organized enough to pass the CALE the first time around. I studied with my newborn and let me tell you, that was a challenge! Even with little continuous sleep and sometimes little studying, I still managed to pass. This means the world to me!!!! Thank you sooo much!!!!! You guys rock!!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

J. Hadlen LAc CALE - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

I am beyond grateful for the help of TCM Review Seminars in preparing me to pass the CALE! The course and information is organized in a clear, concise manner and really helped me stay focused in the many months it takes to get all this information down. The instructors are all intelligent, focused, encouraging and determined to make each student successful in learning the material. With the immense amount of information that can be tested on for this medicine, I highly recommend going with TCM Review Seminars to help you stay focused and succeed.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

L. Richards, LAc. CALE - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

Bina and her TCM review team have been absolutely fabulous. I had originally signed up for another review class but ended up switching after seeing Bina’s format and hearing her teach. Her lectures are on point and the drills and online tests and quizzes truly prepared me for the CALE. She really goes above and beyond, and the online format made it easy to study and drill often. I went into the test feeling confident and passed the first time around with a high score. I would highly recommend this class to any student preparing for the CALE – you’ll be glad you did. Thank you, TCM Review!!!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

M. Jones CALE - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

TCM Review is a course in success. I see Bina as a disciplined sherpa who guides her students on the trek of their lives – a trek that will lead to the highest peak for a TCM student: the CALE exam. Every foothold, every path, she’s there to gently (and when necessary, not so gently) prod, reminding her students from beginning to end, that they won’t pass the exam because of her, they will pass it because of their own hard work. But, I am so grateful that she was my sherpa. Her guidance, her empathy, and her endless patience absolutely led me up my peak to great success. Thank you, Bina!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

L. Fields, LAc. CALE - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

I am so happy to have chosen TCM Review Seminars for my CA Acupuncture Board Exam preparation. TCM Review Seminar pushed me to get through all the material and helped me to study in a variety of ways. I studied from their organized course reader, listened to the seminars, and followed their advice to review the material with a study partner. I felt happy and confident the day of the exam because I knew I had prepared thoroughly.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

J. Grados, LAc. CALE - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

My decision to take the TCM Review Course was by far the best choice in my preparation for the state board exam. Bina and her amazing team kept me focused, on track, helped me when I was feeling bogged down from all the studying, and somehow made it fun at the same time. She even called and checked in on me every few weeks to make sure I was okay and to see if I had any questions. She is both a professional and a friend. I tell all of my friends who are beginning the process: “you must take Bina’s course. Trust me! You won’t regret it! She is amazing!” Thank you Bina and team. I couldn’t have done this all without you!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

M. Parr, LAc. CALE - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

I just got my letter today and I passed the CALE! I just wanted to say thank you for all of your work and dedication to us! You are such a great teacher and are so supportive during this stressful exam prep. It makes all the difference.You have really accomplished something special with TCM review and I know I wouldn’t have passed with out you and all the tutorials. Thank you again so very much! And I will certainly be recommending your course to anyone who needs it!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

A. Cooper, LAc. CALE - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

I want to thank you so much for all of your help and support. Your course prepared me very very well, and your encouragement made all of the difference during such a difficult time. I am truly grateful to have had you on my side during this process.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

K. McCune, LAc. CALE - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

Thank you so much for the classes, the drills, and the mental support over the past few months. As I was taking the test, I honestly felt that so much of the stuff that you had encouraged us to study was popping up left and right on the test. I really felt like my studying and all the drills we did in class were bearing fruit! Anyhow, I can’t thank you and your staff enough, and I am wholeheartedly recommending your review class to the next generation of Cale Takers at Emperor’s College. Thank you!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

K. Jaffari, LAc. CALE - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

There were questions on the CALE I absolutely would not have been able to answer if I hadn’t taken this course. They were tricky answers that Bina went over specifically in the drills. In regards to the drills, they were absolutely invaluable! The repetition locked the answers in my mind.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

A. Simpson, LAc. CALE - 2015 March 6, 2018

default image

The clarity, focus, determination, and passion that the folks at TCM review brought forth in all the classes made all the difference in getting me ready to pass the CALE the 1st time. I really don’t think I would have been able to do it without them. I am deeply grateful!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

M Ty-Kisera CALE - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

I passed CALE with the support of TCM Review! Thanks to all their constant effort to provide landmarks to be grounded or able to navigate thru the land of acupuncture and oriental med. Thru the journey they provide challenges to see if you know where you’re at, what’s occurring, and what you would do! as we are the ones who move and make use of all things! It is arduous and hard, like everything of worth! giving you advice on how to rest, eat, think,maintain focus! Thank you all who are keeping this field tree strong!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

A. Han CALE - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

I would highly recommend TCM Review. I never would have passed without Bina’s help. I was 10 years from proper school training and TCM Review kept me focused and organized. Bina is a talented teacher. She can clearly present difficult material and offers study tips along the way. If you “Have to Pass” the boards, you “Have to Call Bina”!!!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

C. Murphy, LAc. CALE - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

I highly recommend TCM Review for anyone preparing to take boards. It provides structure in both content and timing (study schedules) in a really manageable and practical manner. Attending the weekly seminars with like-minded individuals and supportive instructors (thanks Bina) provided much motivation and morale to push through to the end!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

K. You, LAc. CALE - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

If you want to pass the CALE, TCM Review Seminars is great. I’m happy and extraordinarily relieved to say I passed on my first try, despite being out of school for a few years. As a practitioner, I found the review to be helpful beyond just the CALE, and appreciate the freshness it has brought to my work. The instructors are genuinely interested in your success and are all around nice folks. Thank you!!!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

C. Esseichick , LAc. CALE - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

I passed CALE on my 1st attempt and I couldn’t have done it without tcmreview! I LOVED this course! Bina is not only an amazing teacher and amazing support system she is also an amazing person. She gives you all the tools you need to pass CALE the first time. You get so much more out of this course than you do with any other courses; weekly classes, twice a week drills, mock exams, practice tests, quizzes, nightly drills right before CALE! But the best part is the support you get from Bina. Quick story: About 4 weeks before CALE I was completely freaking out about all the info I needed to know. I sent Bina an email expecting an email response within a day or two. But within minutes my phone was ringing. It was Bina! She completely calmed me down, walked me through the material and spent about 20 minutes on the phone with me making sure I was ok. THAT is what makes this course far superior!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

J.R. Ray, LAc. CALE - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

TCM Review takes the guess work out of how and what to study for the Cale and National Boards. They are there for you every step of the way. I am so glad I took their prep course. Best investment you can make in preparing for your future.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Mario V, LAc. CALE - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

I’d definitely recommend this review course. The CALE is the weirdest test I’ve ever taken and I owe passing it on my first try to Bina & all the teachers. Just follow their course outline & work work work! Thanks Bina!!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Naty C. , LAc. CALE - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

TCM Review was helpful in giving us pointers on how to take the CALE and teaching us good study habits. I picked up some nice tricks for memorizing some of the information that I didn’t get in my school. No review course can do the work for you, though, and you have to dedicate yourself to working hard outside of classes. TCM Review was supportive, and gave me the structure to help me prepare going into the exam. I recommend taking it as close to the CALE as possible.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Vicky L., LAc. CALE - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

It’s been just 5 days since i took the CALE board exam. No, it wasn’t a walk in the park but it would’ve been more difficult if it wouldn’t be for the TCM review course. The course taught me how to be quick on my feet, think outside the box and come up with the best answer to any kind of question. I felt there wasn’t an area on the board that we hadn’t covered one way or the other in our classes. Literally from the fist days of the course I felt a personal connection with the instructors. All my questions were addressed with prompt and detailed attention. From the first class, Bina really makes an effort to get to know students on a personal level, adapt to everybody’s learning style and provide moral as well as spiritual support that extends way beyond class material. Can’t imagine a better way to get prepared for the CALE or/and NCCAOM board exams. Thank you TCM Review!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Igor B. , LAc. CALE - 2014 March 7, 2018

default image

I PASSED THE CALE AND YOU CAN TOO! Thanks to TCM Review and their expert instructors covering extensive material in all arenas, I was able to learn the information needed and the tactical strategy to pass the CALE. It will take a personal commitment and diligent study schedule on your part. If you apply yourself, you will pass the CALE. I always remembered what Bina told us; “this is only one small blip of studying for the CALE in the big picture!”

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Darin B., LAc. CALE - 2013 March 11, 2018

default image

After being part of the disastrous and disappointing August 2012 exam and then not passing in February 2013, I was very frustrated. I then looked into using TCM Review to help me prepare for 3rd attempt at the CALE. Let me say, that was the best decision I’ve made along my road into TCM medicine! I’ve tried other review courses but TCM Review is the first that worked for my study style. Having online classes with the option of watching them at your own pace, made all the difference. The course also helped me utilize HB Kim effectively and did not require that we purchase a separate study guide. I can, without a doubt, recommend TCM Review to anyone that wants to pass the CALE.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

M. Worley, LAc. CALE - 2013 March 11, 2018

default image

I am so grateful for TCM Review! I am guilty of procrastinating and knew I needed some help staying focused and on track. The review course helped me by giving me a plan on where to begin and how and what to study. I took the exam calm and centered and passed the course with flying colors! Thank you so much for giving me the push I needed to succeed the first time around, saving me time, money, and helping me keep peace of mind through the overwhelming process of CALE testing.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Emily K., LAc. CALE - 2013 March 11, 2018

default image

I passed the CALE!!!! I just want to thank you so much! You were so generous with your time in this program. The 1 on 1 counseling session after the mock exam and the drill sessions the week of the exam were so very, very helpful. Thank you for putting together such a wonderful program.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Fawn R., LAc CALE - 2013 March 11, 2018

default image

Thank YOU, Bina for everything!!! I am aware that I would not pass CALE without Your class and without Your personal support. After my mom transitioned, I was not motivated to study. You in a way played a very motherly role in my life and I felt getting coached and motivated by You. You played a key role for me to pass CALE. With immense gratitude, Victor.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Victor K., LAc CALE - 2013 March 11, 2018

default image

It’s an outstanding service that you provide, to back us up with our strategy for the exam. If I did not do what you said (make flashcards, study 10 hours before exam, don’t miss classes, feel good about MOCK results, self-care, and even how to think about CALE as “semantics”) I would have not moved forward in getting the license. I really had to listen and let go of my beliefs about myself, the exam, and learned to be receptive to advise as well as listen to my body. I passed, getting 19% (35 more points) more than my last exam (I used another review course then) that just means that TCM reviews works!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Lou F., LAc. CALE - 2013 March 11, 2018

default image

Thank you TCM Review I’m so proud to announce I passed CALE on my 1st try I know this program was a huge part of my success!!! Thanks again!!!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Amy P., LAc. CALE - 2013 March 11, 2018

default image

TCM Review was just the structure I needed to prepare for the CALE (and to pass!) Bina and crew were invaluable in providing the framework and the ongoing guidance needed to navigate this daunting wealth of confusing information without losing our minds. I could tell that everyone really cared about our success, and it was great to have the additional support from the other motivated students going through the exact same process. The systems laid out in the course, the quality of instruction, and the resources provided are all truly priceless – I highly recommend it.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Rachel W., LAc. CALE - 2012 March 12, 2018

default image

Bina!! Thanks for all your help!!!! I passed the CALE! Yahooooooooooooooooo!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Abby R., LAc CALE - 2012 March 12, 2018

default image

I am so glad to report I passed CALE (results-154) and feel TCM Review helped get me there! The structure of the course allowed me to be successful by having weekly classes, in addition to the Monday night drills class. Bina and Kokko were incredible and effectively conveyed the necessity to study on a regular basis and were readily available answering any questions or concerns the group had. Thank you for making this transition as smooth as possible!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Barri L., LAc. CALE 2011 March 13, 2018

default image

I really enjoyed the TCM review course. All of the lectures were very informative and the teachers know their stuff. They took the time to give us tips on how to study and how to take the exam. I love how the teachers teach you to break down case studies so you can eliminate answers. This review class helped me pass this exam! I really appreciated them taking the time to answer any question I had. The TCM review team are always encouraging their students. They are all very supportive and are there for you every step of the way! TCM Review definitely prepared me to pass the CALE! Thank you TCM Review!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Mary R., LAc. CALE - 2011 March 13, 2018

default image

TCM Review .com was a fantastic means of preparing for the California Acupuncture Licensing Exam, which I took August 2011. Even though this Summer the TCM Review was presented in a Webinar fashion, for which I initially had grave doubts about (and due to many and varied technical difficulties through the technical company, and NOT through the TCM .com presenters, my suspicions were apt), the Webinar protocol turned out to be a great and actually very personal means of studying five thousand years of information in an eight-week period. I PASSED the CALE— and, I am very happy about that. I would wholeheartedly recommend Bina and her team of professional teachers for their dedication, and the information and presentation of this complex subject matter as it relates to the CALE. It was totally appropriate and spot-on the subject matter, and made the trip to Sacramento much less intimidating and much more hopeful than if I had not had access to this study group. Thanks especially to Bina for her assistance, her sense of humour in trying times, and the precise content of the TCM Review course.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Larry B. DC, LAc CALE - 2011 March 13, 2018

default image

I couldn’t imagine having tackled the CALE without the guidance and assistance of TCM Review! Not only did the course help me know where to start studying and what material to focus on, but it gave me key strategy for effectively breaking down seemingly difficult case studies that make up a big part of the exam.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Jessica G., LAc CALE - 2010 March 14, 2018

default image

I can’t imagine where someone begins to study for the CALE without the help of TCM Review. When the gigantic world of TCM seems too big to face, they point you in the right direction, keep you on track and remind you of your capabilities. Their support reaches beyond highlighting what’s in the HBKim review book; they are constantly fine-tuning the course to give students enough confidence and knowledge to pass the CALE no problem.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Kate M., LAc. CALE - 2009 March 15, 2018

default image

TCM review kept me on a study schedule that I would never have kept to if I was only studying on my own. I noticed that I was feeling much less anxiety over taking the CALE then my friends who weren’t taking the review class.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Jen R. L.Ac. ACTCM 2007 March 16, 2018

Let us help you become a success story.

Register Now!
Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Testimonials Pass Cale Nccaom
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star