NCCAOM-featured

Sarwat Rumi, NCCAOM Candidate, 2014

TCM Review helped me focus on what i needed to understand from a broad range of material for the Foundations exam, and helped me work out a strategy for approaching complex case studies (there are many!!!). Happy to report that I passed. [NCCAOM Foundations Module] I've generally been a "good student", but the massive amount

2018-08-01T15:48:12+00:00

Jenna H. NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine, Herbology

TCM Review Seminars and TCMtests.com are the winning combination for NCCAOM board prep. You really don't need anything other then these two sites to get you through your exams. I passed all 4 exams the first time no problem. TCM Review provides the structure and the didactic instruction. TCMtests.com is the practice ground. Don't waste

2018-07-30T20:03:31+00:00

A. Gonzalez, NCCAOM Candidate 2016, Foundations

I want to extend my gratitude for all your help and say how wonderful it was to have the help of your tutorials and study guide. I passed my Acupuncture points exam (which was my final of the 4 exams to complete for the NCCAOM certification). I am finally applying for licensing in the State

2017-03-12T16:27:23+00:00

C. Sherman

...I took NCCAOM Foundations yesterday and passed. I've struggled throughout my acupuncture education with exams and I credit your reviews for helping me succeed! The way you cut through the extra information and help me look at the key differences in syndromes has been invaluable not just for my exam-taking skills, but in the way

2018-07-30T19:42:39+00:00

J. Ritter

I wanted to...let you know that I passed my foundations exam this past weekend. I literally could not have done it without your help! Your videos, quizes and Wednesday discussions were exactly what I needed to pass. This was my 3rd time taking it and I have never felt more confident going into a test

2018-07-30T19:43:40+00:00

Sheridan Spencer

The value of this course is priceless.  Having attended a Classical Chinese Medicine School there was a tremendous amount of information that was new and or required a different interpretation.  The recorded courses were separated into manageable sections with a succinct outline and overview of all the material required to pass.  The live Wednesday night

2018-08-01T15:41:04+00:00

Emily Hall

I passed all of my board exams the first time, due in large part to TCM review. I believe TCM review was instrumental in my board exam success. This is especially true for me because I trained overseas and my tutors had no familiarity with US board exams. To my knowledge, TCM review has a

2018-08-01T15:40:39+00:00

Dana Scarton

...I took my exam yesterday and passed! I wanted thank you for your excellent prep course. It was quite helpful...I attended MUIH in Maryland, which, during my time there at least, was primarily a five-element program.  Because of this, it was extremely helpful to take your courses on TCM approaches.  I learned a lot that

2018-07-30T15:54:04+00:00

Student Portal / Login

Reset Password ››