NCCAOM

Jackie C. , NCCAOM Candidate, 2014

default image

Passed all my NCCAOM exam thanks to TCM Review Seminars. Great Classes! Great Organization! Great Study tools and tips! Great Questions! It’s all in one package. Now I’m going to prepare for the CALE.

Jackie C. NCCAOM Candidate, 2014 March 7, 2018

Passed all my NCCAOM exam thanks to TCM Review Seminars. Great Classes! Great Organization! Great Study tools and tips! Great Questions! It's all in one package. Now I'm going to prepare for the CALE.

2018-08-01T16:34:12+00:00

Sarwat Rumi, NCCAOM Candidate, 2014

TCM Review helped me focus on what i needed to understand from a broad range of material for the Foundations exam, and helped me work out a strategy for approaching complex case studies (there are many!!!). Happy to report that I passed. [NCCAOM Foundations Module] I've generally been a "good student", but the massive amount

2018-08-01T15:48:12+00:00

Igor B. , LAc, 2014

default image

It’s been just 5 days since i took the CALE board exam. No, it wasn’t a walk in the park but it would’ve been more difficult if it wouldn’t be for the TCM review course. The course taught me how to be quick on my feet, think outside the box and come up with the best answer to any kind of question. I felt there wasn’t an area on the board that we hadn’t covered one way or the other in our classes. Literally from the fist days of the course I felt a personal connection with the instructors. All my questions were addressed with prompt and detailed attention. From the first class, Bina really makes an effort to get to know students on a personal level, adapt to everybody’s learning style and provide moral as well as spiritual support that extends way beyond class material. Can’t imagine a better way to get prepared for the CALE or/and NCCAOM board exams. Thank you TCM Review!

Igor B., LAc. NCCAOM Candidate 2014 March 7, 2018

It’s been just 5 days since i took the CALE board exam. No, it wasn’t a walk in the park but it would’ve been more difficult if it wouldn’t be for the TCM review course. The course taught me how to be quick on my feet, think outside the box and come up with the

2018-08-01T15:47:36+00:00

Terry T. , NCCAOM Candidate, 2014

default image

Thanks TCM Review. I passed my NCCAOM Acupuncture and Foundations modules. The clear organization of the material was critical to help me pass!

Terry T. NCCAOM Candidate, 2014 March 7, 2018

Thanks TCM Review. I passed my NCCAOM Acupuncture and Foundations modules. The clear organization of the material was critical to help me pass!

2018-08-01T15:47:40+00:00

Lauren V. , NCCAOM Candidate, 2014

default image

I passed on the first try for all 4 NCCAOM exams. Purchasing your review course was the best decision that I made. It took the guess work out of studying. I knew exactly what I need to focus on and how much time to spend on each subject. Your study schedule was extremely helpful as were the review questions. So grateful to know you are providing this service.

Lauren V. NCCAOM Candidate 2014 March 7, 2018

I passed on the first try for all 4 NCCAOM exams. Purchasing your review course was the best decision that I made. It took the guess work out of studying. I knew exactly what I need to focus on and how much time to spend on each subject. Your study schedule was extremely helpful as

2018-08-01T15:48:19+00:00

Rebecca F. , NCCAOM Candidate, 2014

default image

Thank you TCM Review! I passed my NCCAOM exams (Acupuncture, Foundations, Biomedcine)! The classes were engaging and kept me focused. Thank you again for working with me with the challenges I faced. Your generosity will not be forgotten!

Rebecca F. NCCAOM Candidate, 2014 March 7, 2018

Thank you TCM Review! I passed my NCCAOM exams (Acupuncture, Foundations, Biomedcine)! The classes were engaging and kept me focused. Thank you again for working with me with the challenges I faced. Your generosity will not be forgotten!

2018-08-01T15:48:26+00:00

M. Ohara, NCCAOM Candidate, 2014

default image

I passed by the NCCAOM Biomedicine exam today thanks to your class. Thank you TCM Review!

M. Ohara NCCAOM Candidate 2014 March 7, 2018

I passed by the NCCAOM Biomedicine exam today thanks to your class. Thank you TCM Review!

2018-08-01T15:47:58+00:00

Lisa L., NCCAOM Candidate, 2014

default image

Thank you TCM Review. I passed my last NCCAOM exam today and I owe it all to your course. Highly recommend your course to anyone preparing for their exams. You don’t need anything else.

Lisa L. NCCAOM Candidate 2014 March 7, 2018

Thank you TCM Review. I passed my last NCCAOM exam today and I owe it all to your course. Highly recommend your course to anyone preparing for their exams. You don't need anything else.

2018-08-01T15:48:06+00:00

Jackie C., NCCAOM Candidate, 2014

default image

Passed all my NCCAOM exam thanks to TCM Review Seminars. Great Classes! Great Organization! Great Study tools and tips! Great Questions! It’s all in one package. Now I’m going to prepare for the CALE.

Jackie C. NCCAOM Candidate 2014 March 7, 2018

Passed all my NCCAOM exam thanks to TCM Review Seminars. Great Classes! Great Organization! Great Study tools and tips! Great Questions! It's all in one package. Now I'm going to prepare for the CALE.

2018-08-01T15:49:15+00:00

J. Rosenthal, NCCAOM Candidate, 2014

I passed! I passed! I passed NCCAOM Foundations! And I give all the credit to TCM Review. I failed the NCCAOM foundations section 3 times and then was referred to TCM Review by a friend. Bina is incredible. I had severe test taking anxiety and was approaching the multiple choice test in the wrong way.

2018-08-01T15:49:22+00:00

C. Kovats, NCCAOM Candidate, 2014

default image

I passed because of TCM Review. TCM Review told me what was important to know for NCCAOM and what was less focused on in the test. I was able to put my energy in studying what was important rather then what wasn’t. So glad I invested in this study material- helped me much more then others out there.

C. Kovats NCCAOM Candidate 2014 March 7, 2018

I passed because of TCM Review. TCM Review told me what was important to know for NCCAOM and what was less focused on in the test. I was able to put my energy in studying what was important rather then what wasn't. So glad I invested in this study material- helped me much more then

2018-08-01T15:49:32+00:00

A. White, NCCAOM Candidate, 2014

default image

I wish I had TCM Review when I was studying for my PT boards. By far the most useful, interactive and effective program available. I’m 3 for 3 and getting ready to go for my fourth successful board exam!. Thank you Bina for preparing me beyond what I needed to pass!

A. White NCCAOM Candidate 2014 March 7, 2018

I wish I had TCM Review when I was studying for my PT boards. By far the most useful, interactive and effective program available. I'm 3 for 3 and getting ready to go for my fourth successful board exam!. Thank you Bina for preparing me beyond what I needed to pass!

2018-08-01T15:49:37+00:00

R. Johnson, NCCAOM Candidate, Foudations & Acupuncture 2015

I want to recommend TCM Review for NCCAOM board study. I studied with another woman who has been advertising on the internet. Her classes are double the price and she's a one person show. I didn't get the attention promised. I didn't feel it was worth the extra money and I didn't pass Foundations or

2018-08-01T16:01:54+00:00

A. Beer, NCCAOM Candidate, Biomedicine 2015

default image

I just wanted to let you know that I passed my Biomedicine Board this morning. I am so glad I signed up for the TCM Review seminar. It was a great help! Well done.

A. Beer NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Biomedicine March 6, 2018

I just wanted to let you know that I passed my Biomedicine Board this morning. I am so glad I signed up for the TCM Review seminar. It was a great help! Well done.

2018-08-01T16:00:36+00:00

S. Jaeger, NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Foundations

default image

I PASSED FOUNDATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I thank you so much for your kindness and patience and GOD BLESS your review course – I am so happy and relieved. It took me 10 minutes to hit the final button to end the course – I was so very scared.

S. Jaeger NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Foundations March 6, 2018

I PASSED FOUNDATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I thank you so much for your kindness and patience and GOD BLESS your review course - I am so happy and relieved. It took me 10 minutes to hit the final button to end the course - I was so very scared.

2018-08-01T16:00:40+00:00

M.J. NCCAOM Candidate, Foundations 2015

default image

I took the Foundations board exam in June, and passed on my first try. Thanks to your review classes….., I felt totally prepared and confident going into the exam. I didn’t even have pre-test nerves or anything (which is very out of character for me). I can’t thank you enough for the great work you do!!

M.J. NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Foundations March 6, 2018

I took the Foundations board exam in June, and passed on my first try. Thanks to your review classes....., I felt totally prepared and confident going into the exam. I didn't even have pre-test nerves or anything (which is very out of character for me). I can't thank you enough for the great work you

2018-08-01T16:01:58+00:00

T.H. NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Foundations

default image

Love TCM Review, I think it’s by far one of the best study programs out there.

T.H. NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Foundations March 6, 2018

Love TCM Review, I think it's by far one of the best study programs out there.

2018-08-01T16:00:19+00:00

D.W. NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Biomedicine

default image

I’m so happy to say that I have passed the Biomedicine module. Thank you for all your help! Your course was too the point and exactly what I need to prepare for the NCCAOM Biomedicine module.

D.W. NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Biomedicine March 6, 2018

I'm so happy to say that I have passed the Biomedicine module. Thank you for all your help! Your course was too the point and exactly what I need to prepare for the NCCAOM Biomedicine module.

2018-08-01T16:02:05+00:00

Beth S. NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Acupuncture and Foundations

THANKS for helping me pass the National Acupuncture and Point location Board Exam; I have a learning disability and rote memorization and computer testing are extremely difficult for me to do. I failed the Acupucture/Point exam the first time and was SO discouraged; I wish I had known about you guys back then! I took

2018-08-01T16:31:44+00:00

J. Wagner, NCCAOM Candidate, Acupuncture, Biomedicine, Foundations 2015

In my opinion, TCM Review is the best investment in board prep material out there. They team is caring towards the students and passionate about their work. They were available to me whenever I had a question and could give detailed explanation about the answers. Robert is very knowledgeable about Biomedicine and has been teaching

2018-08-01T16:31:50+00:00

H. Gao, NCCAOM Candidate, Foundations and Acupuncture

default image

I was educated in China, and I purchased TCM review NCCAOM Full course – Recorded webinar in July 2014. At that time, I was not ready to take the NCCAOM exam, I never have any class in USA and didn’t know where to start until I found your website. I watched the videos, gave myself a year to make decision. Finally I scheduled the Foundation Test last Sep. Guess what, I passed !!! Thank you so much for helping me to build up my confidence ! I took the Acupuncture test in Nov, 2015, and passed again!!! I had the CNT this Feb., didn’t know it is so easy to pass.

H. Gao NCCAOM Candidate 2015 - Foundations and Acupuncture March 6, 2018

I was educated in China, and I purchased TCM review NCCAOM Full course - Recorded webinar in July 2014. At that time, I was not ready to take the NCCAOM exam, I never have any class in USA and didn't know where to start until I found your website. I watched the videos, gave myself

2018-07-30T19:59:53+00:00

Melissa I. , NCCAOM candidate 2015, Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine

default image

Took all 3 exams and passed. Did all 3 in about 2 months. Loved the review, it was so helpful. I can’t thank you enough.

Melissa I. NCCAOM candidate 2015 - Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine March 6, 2018

Took all 3 exams and passed. Did all 3 in about 2 months. Loved the review, it was so helpful. I can't thank you enough.

2018-07-30T20:02:25+00:00

Jenna H. NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine, Herbology

TCM Review Seminars and TCMtests.com are the winning combination for NCCAOM board prep. You really don't need anything other then these two sites to get you through your exams. I passed all 4 exams the first time no problem. TCM Review provides the structure and the didactic instruction. TCMtests.com is the practice ground. Don't waste

2018-07-30T20:03:31+00:00

Sebastian M. NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Foundations

default image

I was concerned about taking the Foundations exam especially with the recent changes. TCM Review got me through. Thanks Bina!

Sebastian M. NCCAOM Candidate 2015 - Foundations March 6, 2018

I was concerned about taking the Foundations exam especially with the recent changes. TCM Review got me through. Thanks Bina!

2018-07-30T20:02:50+00:00

Robert D. NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine

default image

TCM Review Seminars made passing my foundations, acupuncture and biomedicine board exams possible. I didn’t know where to start. The classes and study schedule are very organized and the weekly Q&A classes kept me aware of changes on the exam.

Robert D. NCCAOM Candidate 2015 - Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine March 6, 2018

TCM Review Seminars made passing my foundations, acupuncture and biomedicine board exams possible. I didn’t know where to start. The classes and study schedule are very organized and the weekly Q&A classes kept me aware of changes on the exam.

2018-07-30T20:03:11+00:00

Jennifer L. NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Biomedicine

default image

Passed my biomedicine exam today with the help of TCM Review Seminars and Robert Pontecorvo. This is the only tool you need. These guys have the NCCAOM dealed in. Next test: Acupuncture

Jennifer L. NCCAOM Candidate 2015 - Biomedicine March 6, 2018

Passed my biomedicine exam today with the help of TCM Review Seminars and Robert Pontecorvo. This is the only tool you need. These guys have the NCCAOM dealed in. Next test: Acupuncture

2018-08-01T15:51:39+00:00

Jason C, NCCAOM Candidate 2015, NCCAOM Foundations 2015

default image

Just wanted to let you know I passed my foundations board! I failed it the first time, and I believe that using your seminars and practicing your study habits made all the difference in the world. I was much more confident going into this exam than I was the first time I took it.

Jason C NCCAOM Candidate 2015 - Foundations March 6, 2018

Just wanted to let you know I passed my foundations board! I failed it the first time, and I believe that using your seminars and practicing your study habits made all the difference in the world. I was much more confident going into this exam than I was the first time I took it.

2018-07-30T20:03:59+00:00

P. Lee, Biomedicine, NCCAOM Candidate, Biomedicine 2015

default image

Thank you Robert for all the help in Bioscience. It was really useful to have you for a resource and a good confidence booster. I wanted to let you know that I passed two weeks ago. And thank Bina for having a resource out there for people.

P. Lee NCCAOM Candidate 2015 - Biomedicine March 6, 2018

Thank you Robert for all the help in Bioscience. It was really useful to have you for a resource and a good confidence booster. I wanted to let you know that I passed two weeks ago. And thank Bina for having a resource out there for people.

2018-07-30T20:04:11+00:00

J. Fu, NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine

default image

I just want share a good news for you. I’ve passed all exams. I took Biomed on April, Foundation of TCM on Jul and ACPL on Aug. I attended your class last year, then I prepared and reviewed them based on all books and documnets that you recommend. I passed all exam by 1 attempt. Thank you very much for your class. I appreciated that your help.

J. Fu NCCAOM Candidate 2015 - Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine March 6, 2018

I just want share a good news for you. I've passed all exams. I took Biomed on April, Foundation of TCM on Jul and ACPL on Aug. I attended your class last year, then I prepared and reviewed them based on all books and documnets that you recommend. I passed all exam by 1 attempt.

2018-07-30T20:04:21+00:00

Victor G. NCCAOM Candidate 2015, Acupuncture

default image

Acupuncture module was a breeze with TCM Review Seminars. The course is organized and well thought out. The Q&A class helped me identify my weak spots so I was ready the day of the test to walk in and pass.

Victor G. NCCAOM Candidate 2015 - Acupuncture March 6, 2018

Acupuncture module was a breeze with TCM Review Seminars. The course is organized and well thought out. The Q&A class helped me identify my weak spots so I was ready the day of the test to walk in and pass.

2018-07-30T20:04:53+00:00

L. Song, NCCAOM Candidate 2015, NCCAOM Foundations

default image

Thank you for your information! I passed the Foundations exam yesterday afternoon. The classes make it much easier to take the exam. Thank you all for your help.

L. Song NCCAOM Candidate 2015 - Foundations March 6, 2018

Thank you for your information! I passed the Foundations exam yesterday afternoon. The classes make it much easier to take the exam. Thank you all for your help.

2018-07-30T20:05:05+00:00

W. Laurenceau, NCCAOM Candidate, 2016, Foundations and Acupuncture

default image

Just wanted to let you know I passed both ACU & OM NCCAOM Boards in NYC at PCOM!!! TCM Review course books really became my bible! The reviews were super helpful in conjunction with TCM Test. One more to go! BIOSCIENCE. Thanks so so much!

W. Laurenceau NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Foundations and Acupuncture March 12, 2017

Just wanted to let you know I passed both ACU & OM NCCAOM Boards in NYC at PCOM!!! TCM Review course books really became my bible! The reviews were super helpful in conjunction with TCM Test. One more to go! BIOSCIENCE. Thanks so so much!

2017-03-12T15:05:36+00:00

D. Calabro, NCCAOM Candidate 2016, Foundations

default image

I passed my foundations exam. Thank you for all of your help… review(ed) the Diagnosis sections again online and spent the last 2 week doing practice test on class-maker and TCM test. So grateful for your help!

D. Calabro NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Foundations March 12, 2017

I passed my foundations exam. Thank you for all of your help... review(ed) the Diagnosis sections again online and spent the last 2 week doing practice test on class-maker and TCM test. So grateful for your help!

2017-03-12T15:05:04+00:00

M. Miller, NCCAOM Candidate 2016, Foundations

default image

I passed foundations today!!! This was my second go round on this board and what has always been my strongest subject. Failing it the first time left me very uneasy. It didn’t take long into the TCM Review course to identify my weakness and quickly bone up on it. This course encompassed everything I needed to pass and I’m so grateful for it.

M. Miller NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Foundations March 12, 2017

I passed foundations today!!! This was my second go round on this board and what has always been my strongest subject. Failing it the first time left me very uneasy. It didn't take long into the TCM Review course to identify my weakness and quickly bone up on it. This course encompassed everything I needed

2017-03-12T15:03:08+00:00

j. Connelly, NCCAOM Candidate 2016, Foundations

default image

I took my Foundations test on Friday and passed. I really credit your review class for the knowledge I needed to be successful on my first attempt at the test. I found your format much more helpful than tcmtests which so many people use. I have recommended your program to several people.

J. Connelly NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Foundations March 12, 2017

I took my Foundations test on Friday and passed. I really credit your review class for the knowledge I needed to be successful on my first attempt at the test. I found your format much more helpful than tcmtests which so many people use. I have recommended your program to several people.

2017-03-12T16:35:14+00:00

Alexis F. NCCAOM Candidate, Biomedicine 2016

default image

I just wanted to let you know I passed Biomed last week! Thanks for all of your help- I found the videos and booklet to be very helpful!

Alexis F. NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Biomedicine March 12, 2017

I just wanted to let you know I passed Biomed last week! Thanks for all of your help- I found the videos and booklet to be very helpful!

2017-03-12T15:01:10+00:00

Colleen S. NCCAOM Candidate 2016, Foundations, NCCAOM 2016

default image

You are so nice, so smart, so down to earth! I love studying with you!! Thank you for helping me pass foundations!!!

Colleen S. NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Foundations March 12, 2017

You are so nice, so smart, so down to earth! I love studying with you!! Thank you for helping me pass foundations!!!

2017-03-12T15:12:35+00:00

Scott H. NCCAOM Candidate 2016, Biomedicine 2016

default image

Hey Guys I wanted to let you know that I passed my Last National Board – BioMed…..It was great to have the open questions and the step through layout – it really helped keep me on track and staying motivated. Thanks again for all of your help!

Scott H. NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Biomedicine March 12, 2017

Hey Guys I wanted to let you know that I passed my Last National Board - BioMed.....It was great to have the open questions and the step through layout - it really helped keep me on track and staying motivated. Thanks again for all of your help!

2017-03-12T14:59:42+00:00

Z. Xu, NCCAOM Candidate 2016, NCCAOM Acupuncture

default image

I passed my Acu and with the point location that I took the exam on the early Feb. Thank you so much for your great help. I would not pass it without your reviewing course, thank you very much!!!

Z. Xu NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Acupuncture March 12, 2017

I passed my Acu and with the point location that I took the exam on the early Feb. Thank you so much for your great help. I would not pass it without your reviewing course, thank you very much!!!

2017-03-12T14:58:13+00:00

J. Nafe, NCCAOM Candidate , Biomedicine 2016

default image

I am so pleased that I purchased your module course review! Having passed my original boards over 15 years ago, I was really worried about the test and how different it might be. I enjoyed watching the online courses and reviewing the material that way. However, I think that using the material along with taking the quizzes over and over probably benefited me the most. Although the test got progressively more difficult, I felt prepared for the case study style questions throughout. Thank you!

J. Nafe NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Biomedicine March 12, 2017

I am so pleased that I purchased your module course review! Having passed my original boards over 15 years ago, I was really worried about the test and how different it might be. I enjoyed watching the online courses and reviewing the material that way. However, I think that using the material along with taking

2017-03-12T14:57:39+00:00

J. Solomon, NCCAOM Candidate, NCCAOM Biomedicine, 2016

default image

Just wanted to thank you for your review course, your support, encouragement, and for making yourselves available via phone and e-mail throughout the process! Less than an hour ago the words; PASS were on the screen after my exam!

J. Solomon NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Biomedicine March 12, 2017

Just wanted to thank you for your review course, your support, encouragement, and for making yourselves available via phone and e-mail throughout the process! Less than an hour ago the words; PASS were on the screen after my exam!

2017-03-12T14:56:57+00:00

A. Gonzalez, NCCAOM Candidate 2016, Foundations

I want to extend my gratitude for all your help and say how wonderful it was to have the help of your tutorials and study guide. I passed my Acupuncture points exam (which was my final of the 4 exams to complete for the NCCAOM certification). I am finally applying for licensing in the State

2017-03-12T16:27:23+00:00

W. Miller, NCCAOM Candidate 2016, Biomedicine

default image

I took Biomed first- last Thurs- passed first try! Woo hoo! Thank you!

W. Miller NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Biomedicine March 12, 2017

I took Biomed first- last Thurs- passed first try! Woo hoo! Thank you!

2017-03-12T14:53:28+00:00

J. Roseman, NCCAOM Candidate 2016, Biomedicine

default image

I just want to take a moment to thank you for all of the work that you have done with TCMreview.com. I passed BioMed this past weekend and I definitely have TCM Review to thank for that

J. Roseman NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Biomedicine March 12, 2017

I just want to take a moment to thank you for all of the work that you have done with TCMreview.com. I passed BioMed this past weekend and I definitely have TCM Review to thank for that

2017-03-12T14:52:38+00:00

R. Payne, NCCAOM Candidate, Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine

default image

I passed all my NCCAOM exams on the first try. Thanks to TCM Review and TCM Tests. It’s a winning combination and the only way to go when considering what to use to pass your NCCAOM exams. TCM Review classes are well-organized and detailed. The teachers are experts on the NCCAOM especially Robert Pontecorvo for Biomedicine and Bina Jangda for foundations and acupuncture. I am so glad I found this course.

R. Payne NCCAOM Candidate - Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine March 12, 2017

I passed all my NCCAOM exams on the first try. Thanks to TCM Review and TCM Tests. It's a winning combination and the only way to go when considering what to use to pass your NCCAOM exams. TCM Review classes are well-organized and detailed. The teachers are experts on the NCCAOM especially Robert Pontecorvo for

2017-03-12T16:44:04+00:00

Z. Xu, NCCAOM Candidate 2016, Foundations

default image

Dear Bina, I passed the Foundation today! I am so lucky because I have studied with you, and followed your every key words. The exam was heavily loaded that what I felt, but I used the strategy which you taught us. I just be able to manage the right speed and pick up the right answers today.

Z. Xu NCCAOM Candidate 2016, Foundations March 6, 2017

Dear Bina, I passed the Foundation today! I am so lucky because I have studied with you, and followed your every key words. The exam was heavily loaded that what I felt, but I used the strategy which you taught us. I just be able to manage the right speed and pick up the right

2017-03-06T16:12:48+00:00

S. Sisneros, NCCAOM Candidate 2016, Biomedicine

default image

I passed my biomed board exam…I appreciate the time and services you and your team provide and for helping with the process. Much thanks!

S. Sisneros NCCAOM Candidate 2016, Biomedicine March 6, 2017

I passed my biomed board exam...I appreciate the time and services you and your team provide and for helping with the process. Much thanks!

2017-03-06T16:00:58+00:00

M. Miller, NCCAOM Candidate 2016, Acupuncture

default image

I failed the nccaom point location the first time I took it. It was a weak subject for me to begin with and I was unsure how to prepare. I was referred to tcm review seminars from a friend. I thought the price was reasonable so I went for it. It completely clarified and organized how to prepare for the exam. I felt like my studying was worthwhile for a change. I went in feeling confident and passed!

M. Miller NCCAOM Candidate 2016, Acupuncture March 6, 2017

I failed the nccaom point location the first time I took it. It was a weak subject for me to begin with and I was unsure how to prepare. I was referred to tcm review seminars from a friend. I thought the price was reasonable so I went for it. It completely clarified and organized

2017-03-06T15:59:22+00:00

B. Levin

default image

Thank you Bina!!!!!…And thank you so much for all your help and support in studying for the NCCAOM – I am soooooooo grateful I chose to take your program…it made a huge difference in my passing all four boards on the very first try.

B. Levin NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine, Herbology March 12, 2016

Thank you Bina!!!!!...And thank you so much for all your help and support in studying for the NCCAOM - I am soooooooo grateful I chose to take your program...it made a huge difference in my passing all four boards on the very first try.

2018-07-30T19:42:04+00:00

L. Mcphearson, NCCAOM candidate 2016, Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine, Herbology

default image

I want to thank Bina and the Rest of the Team at TCM Review Seminars!!!!. I have completed and passed all 4 medical boards with a Month and a half left to graduate. I owe the review a tremendous amount of gratitude for their time and knowledge Thank you once again!!!!!

L. Mcphearson NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine, Herbology March 12, 2016

I want to thank Bina and the Rest of the Team at TCM Review Seminars!!!!. I have completed and passed all 4 medical boards with a Month and a half left to graduate. I owe the review a tremendous amount of gratitude for their time and knowledge Thank you once again!!!!!

2018-07-30T19:42:13+00:00

D. DiCarlo, NCCAOM Candidate 2016, NCCAOM Foundations

default image

I took the Foundations Boards last night, and PASSED! Thank you for all your wonderful seminars that helped me on my way!!

D. DiCarlo NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Foundations March 12, 2016

I took the Foundations Boards last night, and PASSED! Thank you for all your wonderful seminars that helped me on my way!!

2018-07-30T19:42:21+00:00

C. Sherman

...I took NCCAOM Foundations yesterday and passed. I've struggled throughout my acupuncture education with exams and I credit your reviews for helping me succeed! The way you cut through the extra information and help me look at the key differences in syndromes has been invaluable not just for my exam-taking skills, but in the way

2018-07-30T19:42:39+00:00

P. Veneziano

default image

TCM Review was the tipping point in terms of passing the Western exam for me. It has the most relevant questions in the quizzes and a Monday night review with Robert that is just invaluable. Thank you Bina for organizing the material in a way that is digestible for those studying for the exams. I highly recommend TCM review!

P. Veneziano NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Biomedicine March 12, 2016

TCM Review was the tipping point in terms of passing the Western exam for me. It has the most relevant questions in the quizzes and a Monday night review with Robert that is just invaluable. Thank you Bina for organizing the material in a way that is digestible for those studying for the exams. I

2018-07-30T19:42:58+00:00

K. Olson

default image

I did in fact PASS FOUNDATIONS!!!! Thank you for your wonderful help on how to look & break down case studies. It helped immensely!!! Once again, thank you from the bottom of my heart. I know without your help I would have struggled on those behemoth case studies. What you do really does impact our life & I know you help many others, but I am very grateful. You will forever be in my heart!

K. Olson NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Foundations March 12, 2016

I did in fact PASS FOUNDATIONS!!!! Thank you for your wonderful help on how to look & break down case studies. It helped immensely!!! Once again, thank you from the bottom of my heart. I know without your help I would have struggled on those behemoth case studies. What you do really does impact our

2018-07-30T19:43:07+00:00

Ashley F.

default image

I just want to let you know how Great This review has been for me. I’ve taken 3 of my 4 board exams passed with flying colors. Thank you for having this available for us.

Ashley F. NCCAOM Candidate 2016 - Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine March 12, 2016

I just want to let you know how Great This review has been for me. I've taken 3 of my 4 board exams passed with flying colors. Thank you for having this available for us.

2018-07-30T19:43:20+00:00

J. Ritter

I wanted to...let you know that I passed my foundations exam this past weekend. I literally could not have done it without your help! Your videos, quizes and Wednesday discussions were exactly what I needed to pass. This was my 3rd time taking it and I have never felt more confident going into a test

2018-07-30T19:43:40+00:00

Norihiro Fujita

default image

It’s been more than half year since my membership of TCM review expires.

Thanks for your support, and today I passed my last module, Biomedicine. Probably the hardest module of all.

Now I am ready to get my NCCAOM certification.
Thank you!

N. Fujita NCCAOM Candidate 2017 - Biomedicine January 12, 2016

It's been more than half year since my membership of TCM review expires. Thanks for your support, and today I passed my last module, Biomedicine. Probably the hardest module of all. Now I am ready to get my NCCAOM certification. Thank you!

2018-07-30T19:32:42+00:00

L.A.

default image

I just wanted to let you know that I feel I’ve turned a corner with my Tcm understanding because of your classes. Thank you for your dedication and willingness to teach and record the information that you have. In many ways I feel I was cheated from this kind of knowledge in my education, or at least this depth of dissecting the knowledge. I’ve basically had to relearn 60% of what I was taught in school.

L. A. NCCAOM Candidate 2017 - Foundations January 12, 2016

I just wanted to let you know that I feel I've turned a corner with my Tcm understanding because of your classes. Thank you for your dedication and willingness to teach and record the information that you have. In many ways I feel I was cheated from this kind of knowledge in my education, or

2018-07-30T19:32:03+00:00

Angel Renzetti

default image

Thank you so much for your help and encouragement last night, it really put me at ease. I woke up, didn’t drink coffee and had a big fat sweet potato with avocado and tried to stay calm. I went really slowly with the questions …. the program with you guys really help prepare me for the exam. It’s just amazing how much MORE information there can be. If I could do it again, I would have come to those study sessions every week for at least a month! Thank you thank you again

A. Renzetti NCCAOM Candidate 2017 - Biomedicine January 12, 2016

Thank you so much for your help and encouragement last night, it really put me at ease. I woke up, didn't drink coffee and had a big fat sweet potato with avocado and tried to stay calm. I went really slowly with the questions .... the program with you guys really help prepare me for

2018-07-30T19:31:48+00:00

Lynn Vincent

default image

I want to thank you for having Dr. Pontecorvo teach with your tutoring program. His Monday live class sessions were always interesting–he brings life to the subject. He is both knowledgeable and a creative thinker. I appreciated his pictures for those of us with ADHD brains. I am a visual learner-so the pictures stick in my brain much better than the charts. Thanks for the well done program to both of you!

Lynn V. NCCAOM Candidate 2017 - Biomedicine January 12, 2016

I want to thank you for having Dr. Pontecorvo teach with your tutoring program. His Monday live class sessions were always interesting--he brings life to the subject. He is both knowledgeable and a creative thinker. I appreciated his pictures for those of us with ADHD brains. I am a visual learner-so the pictures stick in

2018-07-30T19:31:28+00:00

Arno Kroner

default image

Just passed NCCAOM foundations, thanks for the videos and all!

A. Kroner NCCAOM Candidate 2017 - Foundations January 12, 2016

Just passed NCCAOM foundations, thanks for the videos and all!

2018-07-30T19:31:19+00:00

Helene Gaudard-Castillo

default image

I wanted to thank you for your great program, I just pass my Acupuncture board today and I couldn’t not had done it without all your help… Cant wait to be done and start practicing our wonderful medicine. Thank you!

Helene GC NCCAOM Candidate 2017 -Acupuncture January 12, 2016

I wanted to thank you for your great program, I just pass my Acupuncture board today and I couldn't not had done it without all your help... Cant wait to be done and start practicing our wonderful medicine. Thank you!

2018-07-30T19:30:28+00:00

Dr. Kallie Guimond, D.OM, L.Ac

default image

Just passed the Acu-Point Location module and cannot thank you guys enough nor will I stop praising you guys!…..As a 5E practitioner getting ready to move down to Texas where all 4 exams are required…getting back into study mode was not easy. I passed biomed and foundations pretty easily but worried about things that might not have been the focus at my school. You guys made the experience one that was so much easier. I will definitely be using you guys for the herbal exam.

Dr. Kallie G. NCCAOM Candidate 2017 - Acupuncture January 12, 2016

Just passed the Acu-Point Location module and cannot thank you guys enough nor will I stop praising you guys!.....As a 5E practitioner getting ready to move down to Texas where all 4 exams are required...getting back into study mode was not easy. I passed biomed and foundations pretty easily but worried about things that might

2018-07-30T19:33:04+00:00

A. Felix, NCCAOM Candidate, Biomedicine 2017

default image

I highly recommend tcm review, I had trouble with my biomed exam before taking their course. While taking the course, the videos and especially the 1 hour Q & A sessions with dr. Robert; I feel like I was able to review what I had learned in 3 years in a matter of months. Thanks to tcm review I recently passed my Florida state biomed exam and now am ready to get my license.

A. Felix NCCAOM Candidate 2017 - Biomedicine January 1, 2016

I highly recommend tcm review, I had trouble with my biomed exam before taking their course. While taking the course, the videos and especially the 1 hour Q & A sessions with dr. Robert; I feel like I was able to review what I had learned in 3 years in a matter of months. Thanks

2018-08-01T15:34:46+00:00

E. Hall, NCCAOM Candidate 2017, NCCAOM Acupuncture

default image

I passed the acupuncture (linear) exam. I got the results yesterday. I am a strong student, but having studied overseas, I don’t believe I would have passed the first time without TCM Review. Thanks for all you do!!

E. Hall NCCAOM Candidate 2017 - Acupuncture January 1, 2016

I passed the acupuncture (linear) exam. I got the results yesterday. I am a strong student, but having studied overseas, I don't believe I would have passed the first time without TCM Review. Thanks for all you do!!

2018-08-01T15:35:01+00:00

R. Fratkin, NCCAOM Candidate, Biomedicine 2017

default image

I have passed the Biomedicine Exam…. Thank you to you and the TCM Review team for helping me pass!

R. Fratkin NCCAOM Candidate - Biomedicine 2017 January 1, 2016

I have passed the Biomedicine Exam.... Thank you to you and the TCM Review team for helping me pass!

2018-08-01T15:35:38+00:00

Marina Franzoni

default image

Thank you so much for all your support and study materials. It’s been a long road and I’m so thrilled to be done with all my exams. Thank you so much. I know I would never have done it without you.

M. Franzoni NCCAOM Candidate 2017 - Acupuncture January 1, 2016

Thank you so much for all your support and study materials. It's been a long road and I'm so thrilled to be done with all my exams. Thank you so much. I know I would never have done it without you.

2018-07-30T19:45:47+00:00

Alex B. NCCAOM Candidate, Acupuncture 2017

I found the course so helpful. I had already taken the other three exams a year ago but after a long break I was having such a hard time going back to the books for the last one. I saved this one to last... I wanted Everything fresh in my head so I could work

2018-08-01T15:35:49+00:00

Kathy Thomas

default image

I just wanted you to know I passed my final fourth board of Acupuncture and point location because of you guys I really learned a lot from your review class much love.

K. Thomas NCCAOM Candidate 2017 - Foundations, Acupuncture, Biomedicine and Herbology January 1, 2016

I just wanted you to know I passed my final fourth board of Acupuncture and point location because of you guys I really learned a lot from your review class much love.

2018-08-01T15:32:37+00:00

Sheridan Spencer

The value of this course is priceless.  Having attended a Classical Chinese Medicine School there was a tremendous amount of information that was new and or required a different interpretation.  The recorded courses were separated into manageable sections with a succinct outline and overview of all the material required to pass.  The live Wednesday night

2018-08-01T15:41:04+00:00

Emily Hall

I passed all of my board exams the first time, due in large part to TCM review. I believe TCM review was instrumental in my board exam success. This is especially true for me because I trained overseas and my tutors had no familiarity with US board exams. To my knowledge, TCM review has a

2018-08-01T15:40:39+00:00

Danielle Reghni

default image

I just passed my last board exam. It’s one I had previously failed by two points. I just want to thank you so much for all of your hard work creating TCM review seminars. I literally had no idea where to even begin with studying and I’m so grateful for your program. I wish I had used it the first time around, then I probably would not have failed.

Danielle R. NCCAOM Acupuncture 2017 January 1, 2016

I just passed my last board exam. It's one I had previously failed by two points. I just want to thank you so much for all of your hard work creating TCM review seminars. I literally had no idea where to even begin with studying and I'm so grateful for your program. I wish I

2018-08-01T15:41:13+00:00

Andrea Greiner

default image

I just took the NCCAOM points exam this week and PASSED!……Thanks for the modules, they were very helpful and provided a firm background on how to focus on studying.  Thanks for helping me pass these pesky board exams :)

Andrea G. NCCAOM Candidate 2018 -Acupuncture July 28, 2015

I just took the NCCAOM points exam this week and PASSED!......Thanks for the modules, they were very helpful and provided a firm background on how to focus on studying.  Thanks for helping me pass these pesky board exams :)

2018-07-30T19:23:48+00:00

Nathalie Trees

default image

I took my Foundations exam and thanks to your program, I passed! The last series on how pull apart clinical cases based on 8 principles was invaluable- it really saved as I was sure by the middle of the exam I would not be passing. I thought it was a challenging test.

 

Nathalie T. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 July 28, 2015

I took my Foundations exam and thanks to your program, I passed! The last series on how pull apart clinical cases based on 8 principles was invaluable- it really saved as I was sure by the middle of the exam I would not be passing. I thought it was a challenging test.  

2018-07-30T19:20:26+00:00

Nadine Desormeau

default image

I just passed my Biomed Board. I used the tools provided through TCM Review and it made all the difference in helping me to study in an organized manner and PASS my exam!

Nadine D. NCCAOM Biomedicine 2018 July 28, 2015

I just passed my Biomed Board. I used the tools provided through TCM Review and it made all the difference in helping me to study in an organized manner and PASS my exam!

2018-07-30T19:19:28+00:00

Sarah Hart

default image

I just passed my NCCAOM Foundations exam!!!  Exhale!! Thanks for all the solid advice and tutoring! 1 down 4 more to go.

Sarah H. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 July 28, 2015

I just passed my NCCAOM Foundations exam!!!  Exhale!! Thanks for all the solid advice and tutoring! 1 down 4 more to go.

2018-07-30T19:18:35+00:00

Allison Calamia

default image

Thank you Bina! Much appreciated! I loved using you guys for foundations i passed very easily!

Allison C. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 July 28, 2015

Thank you Bina! Much appreciated! I loved using you guys for foundations i passed very easily!

2018-07-30T19:16:22+00:00

Tim Kroll

default image

With the help of the course, I passed the Biomed test to complete my certification.  Thanks!

T. Kroll, NCCAOM Candidate 2018 July 28, 2015

With the help of the course, I passed the Biomed test to complete my certification.  Thanks!

2018-07-30T19:35:14+00:00

Dana Scarton

...I took my exam yesterday and passed! I wanted thank you for your excellent prep course. It was quite helpful...I attended MUIH in Maryland, which, during my time there at least, was primarily a five-element program.  Because of this, it was extremely helpful to take your courses on TCM approaches.  I learned a lot that

2018-07-30T15:54:04+00:00

Kathy Nguyen

default image

…thank you soooo much for all the informative acupuncture board review videos. They were very helpful and allowed me to pass my board exam today. I’m excited to purchase the herbal class next! :)

Kathy N. NCCAOM Acupuncture - 2018 July 2, 2015

...thank you soooo much for all the informative acupuncture board review videos. They were very helpful and allowed me to pass my board exam today. I’m excited to purchase the herbal class next! :)

2018-08-02T02:02:33+00:00

Hyesun Cho

default image

I passed the exam!! Your site was helpful for me so much for case studies…… You are so awesome. Thank you so much for taking the time to call me and talk to me……..My next exam is the point location.

Hyesun C. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 July 1, 2015

I passed the exam!! Your site was helpful for me so much for case studies...... You are so awesome. Thank you so much for taking the time to call me and talk to me........My next exam is the point location.

2018-09-07T13:28:54+00:00

Patricia Hu

default image

I am super relieved and happy to say that I bring good news — I passed!

Patricia H. NCCAOM Biomedicine 2018 July 1, 2015

I am super relieved and happy to say that I bring good news -- I passed!

2018-08-31T13:25:32+00:00

Michelle Sutter

default image

Thanks Bina…….Appreciate your help and your seminars……My foundation exam was much easier with your help.

Michelle S. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 June 30, 2015

Thanks Bina.......Appreciate your help and your seminars......My foundation exam was much easier with your help.

2018-09-07T13:36:25+00:00

Jade Lominy

default image

I passed my exams because of your handbook and website. Just saying thank you!

Jade L. NCCAOM Foundations - 2018 June 30, 2015

I passed my exams because of your handbook and website. Just saying thank you!

2018-09-07T13:28:47+00:00

Student Portal / Login

Reset Password ››